








49 year old woman | Burlingame, CA, United States | Seeking men 47-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Chance favors the prepared mind (L.Pasteur)

In her own words

I'm open minded, emotionally mature person with warm genuine smile. Positive and optimistic with critical thinking. Independent and creative, learned not be afraid of problems (there is always youtube where "master" would teach you how to fix garbage disposal or do zumba etc. :)) and mastering to accept life without judging. My potential for multi-tasking doesn't make me a super-woman (it isn't my ideal at all) and constant "Energizer" - just provides me with the opportunity to be lazy sometime and procrastinate as well :) By my personality I'm eternal student - keen on learning new things in life. My career is in Pharmacy/Biology and I was lucky to be involved in different areas there and faced lots of challenges. I enjoy reading, due to time limitations now it is mostly audio books. Like music, more comfortable with classic one, visit to Symphony is a treat for me. Always wanted to learn tango, but it takes two to do it. I was in competitive swimming and diving for many years, like to do skiing, hiking and bikram yoga, haven't mastered the art of meditation yet. Enjoy being outdoors. Family is very important for me. I'm looking for person with whom I may stay myself and will have potential to grow, whom I accept and who will accept me without judging, with whom I feel comfortable even when silent. For me the most important values in relationships are trust and respect. Open communication is a powerful instrument. I'm a good listener and appreciate this quality in others. I feel comfortable and happy on my own, and hope to meet the person with whom I could be even happier and more fulfilled. Nobody is perfect, just want my strength and imperfections to be in synergy with the one's of my partner :)

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Fish, Other

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Last read

M.Scott Peck "The Road Less Travelled", J.Picoult "The Storyteller", V.Nabokov



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I enjoy my work: it is a great combination of using your experience/knowledge and still have room to learn a lot.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pharmacy, Biology