








40 year old woman | Cammack Village, AR, United States | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles of Little Rock, AR

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I try to be just a good person, overall. I view kindness as essential in living my day-today life; sometimes that is with others and sometimes with myself. I am strong, confident, but a bit shy at first. I can be serious but also like to be playful. I do not do drama- no...really, I can't stand other peoples drama or drama within my own life. Life is just too short to deal with drama! I also dont have any tolerance for people that are judgemental, mean or hurtful on purpose. I practice yoga and try to live in such a way that I make the world a better place, even if it is just with a smile at someone having a rotten day. The things I won't do without in a relationship of any kind is honesty, loyalty, integrity, a sense of humor, and respect. Communication is one of, if not THE most important, piece to a relationship. Communication means being able to talk and to listen. Passion is also important to a relationship, I feel that at the end of the day you have to enjoy each others company and truly want to be together. I hope to find someone who is supportive but lets me fight my own battles. I want to be appreciated and would love to have someone to cuddle with. I believe in partnerships, sometimes that means a little more give and others it means a little more take. But as long as you are in it together, hopefully, it all works out. Humor is also very important. If you cant laugh at yourself and life in general, then you are in for a long haul. I would love to have someone to hang out with, to dance with, to sit outside Starbucks and people watch with, to snuggle with on a weekend morning-- to enjoy life with.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever and 2 cats- all which are rescues.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to travel is generally somewhere warm, and usually with a beach. I just recently got back from Costa Rica and Kauai. Locally, I like Sushi Cafe, Cheers in the Heights, and ZaZa's but Local Lime is definitely my favorite place!


University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, Little Rock, AR

Favorite things

Waking up with someone whom you love, puppy breath, the way my mind shuts up when I do yoga, my daughter's sense of style, good friends and good wine, the ocean, holding hands, compassion, things that make me laugh, being active.

For fun

Sometimes quiet time is nice but other times, getting out is what I need. I like to hang out with friends at a good restaurant, or a backyard. I do yoga, and like to be active. I read and watch some TV- mostly HGTV.

Last read

I pretty much always have a book on the nightstand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree