








43 year old woman | Kenilworth, NJ, United States | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the one!!!

In her own words

Why am I on here!??Let's see to meet you!:) But seriously a lot of friends met great guys on this site so I thought I would give it a try.. Not really into the bar scene anymore..Don't get me wrong it is fun to do every now and then with friends but not an every weekend kind of thing.. But seriously I am on here hopefully to fine my partner in crime. I really enjoy hanging out with my family my parents have been married for over thirty years and I also would like that and feel that it still does exsist out there!!! Start out as friends and take it from there see where it goes.. I have four wonderful nieces and two great nephews who I love to spoil and mean the world to me when they smile and laugh it melts my heart!! I am interested in having children in the future. My friends are just as important to me like a second family I would say. I like to surround myself with awesome food. I like sitting outside in the summer with a nice cold drink and just relaxing with a good book, and a lot of laughter. I am a school teacher. I currently teach reading to k-3 and I have been teaching for 16 years.Love kids and what I do and am looking into becoming a school counselor. I earned my degree a couple of years ago and feel that I could really be a help to some of the children that I come across each day. I always felt that life is to short so you might as well enjoy what time we have and appreciate every second. Somethings I enjoy doing are dining out always up to try a new restaurant, going to movies and diverse events and every now and then traveling to a fun new spot. Sometimes day trips are just as fun as long getaways.. I am looking for someone who likes to take care of themselves as I do..I enjoy walks in the park as well as yoga... I am basically looking for someone who knows how to have a good time and enjoy themselves but also knows how to be grounded at the same time...Someone who shares the similar interest...Please help me get off of this site!! If any of this interests you, it would be great to hear from you and take it from there. Good luck gentlemen! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoyed St. Thomas, Bermuda, Tampa and going to my favorite sushi restaurant and hang outs.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite T.V. shows are Grey's Anatomy, Brother and Sister, NCIS. Great movies are some old classics and new comedies.

For fun

During my spare time I like spending time with my family, going out with friends for sushi and drinks and occasionally taking off for the weekend to relax and enjoy life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference