








35 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 30-43

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Finding my American Man..

In her own words

I don't have an active account right now, so don't waste your time messaging, winking or liking interest in me. Once you meet me I cant hide where I am originally from, which is good ole London. I have been living in the states for over 10 years and yes, I still have a slight accent. Work and gym usually fills up my time during the weekdays. I do enjoy going out and experiencing new restaurants. I am always up for a good laugh...why is too short. I have been told that i am a sarcastic girl. I have traveled quite a bit in my early years. Lately I have been traveling around domestically but would like to start traveling around the world more. One of my goals for this year is to explore the town and it's surroundings. Whether it's a new restaurant, place of interest, new shop/store or event, i am willing to check it out. Suggestions are welcome... The perfect match....hmmmm....well i would first love to just meet a quality man that i can sit down and have a good conversation with, along with someone who can make me laugh all night long. A smart thinker with a great sense of humor. Just trying to find a decent man that i can enjoy company with. Tired of all the silly 'crazy' games! - i think it's pointless. Would like to meet someone that is honest and not afraid to speak his mind, whether it leads to friendship or something more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Miami, Chicago. I like to try everything once. Going to a new restaurant, place in town, or just exploring. Although i have already traveled in my early years, i want to continue traveling the world.

Favorite things

Snuggle up watch a movie or read a good book on rainy days . I love sushi and Saki, Thai food love to try all types of cuisines. Wine and a good company is great.

For fun

Going out to new places that i have never been to. I would love to enjoy the outdoors more. Wine and movie is great along with good company. Spending time with my close friends.

Last read

currently reading Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference