Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Hazeldelite

38 year old woman | Largo, MD, United States | Seeking men 36-46 within 35 miles of Upper Marlboro, MD

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Have Fun

In her own words

I am blunt and honest. I'm looking for someone that has the same interests as me and has a love for travel, foodie and being fun. I do have my own business and full time job. I'm looking for a Man who canrespect me and likes to have fun. I own my own house as well as my own car. There are many sides to me and it does take a while to learn them. Not looking for anything serious as most men are not looking to settle down or playing games, which is a time waster. Looking for movie, dinner, events, and chilling partner. I like to have fun, discuss life over wine, travel, and have non-drama interactions. I believe in respect and privacy as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Weights / Machines

Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets, but can deal with a man who has them, long they well trained.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a set favorite spot, but enjoy trying new places. I am a big Asian/Sushi person, and up for a good Mexican spot. no chains spots!! I do love to travel and like to check themed spots.

College

Northcentral University, Prescott Valley, AZ

Favorite things

My teddy bear that resides in my bed..silly I know. A good movie. A cold ice cream on a hot day. Seeing the sun rise over a beach. quiet days at home. People watching

For fun

I enjoy cooking, shopping, movies, bowling, and a good home movie with popcorn to list a few . I have been going to wine events and liking them as well. Traveling is always fun! I am open for many things, you just have to ask!

Last read

Go For Pro...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a currenttly Financial Management Specialist for a Government Agency. Basically pay bills. International Travel Agent maker and Travel Agent.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
I enjoy a mixed race man as well as my Chocolate Brothers. I am open to most races, as long as your personality is cool and your physically attractive to me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on MBA in Financial Management