








36 year old woman | Waynesville, OH, United States | Seeking men 25-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet Girl Looking For A Great Guy! :)

In her own words

I am a very sweet, laid back, kind hearted girl who is looking for a great guy to build a relationship with. Here are some things about myself as a way for you to get to know a little about me! I would love to find someone who would share my love of sports, both playing and watching. I enjoy playing basketball, tennis, and golf. So I'm the girl that you can take out to the gym to play some one-on-one or pig with, hit up the tennis court, or go out to play 9 or 18 holes with. I hope that is earning me some bonus points already, haha. In addition to playing sports, I also enjoy watching sports! I am a big Reds fan, Cavaliers fan, Bengals and Browns fan (yes, it really is possible to be a fan of both lol) and most importantly, I am a huge fan of THE Ohio State Buckeyes, born and raised. I am probably the biggest female Buckeye fan you'll ever meet! I love going to games as much as I can, and when I am not at the games I am passionately watching from home. So yes, Go Bucks! :) I am also the girl that will be cuddled up with you at the end of the day watching ESPN rather than lifetime movies, haha. I hope to meet someone that comes from a family oriented background, as I am very close to my family. I have two wonderful parents, two sisters that are also my best friends, and a 5 year old niece, 3 year old nephew, and baby twin nieces that I absolutely adore and spoil rotten. They are the little loves of my life. I truly value my family, because no matter what happens in life, I know that I will always have their love and support. Some of my hobbies and interests include spending time with my family and friends, traveling, shopping, seeing movies, going to games, working out, and playing basketball, tennis, and golf. I'm a very sporty girl! I enjoy living an active lifestyle and participating in various outdoor activities such as running, swimming, biking, hiking, and I also enjoy playing the aforementioned sports as well. I'm a member of a CrossFit gym, and am now an official CrossFit addict. I recently competed in my very first CrossFit competition and won, so I am super proud of myself. I also enjoy running fun 5K's. I am extremely proud to say that I just ran my very first half marathon, The Flying Pig Half Marathon in Cincinnati! It was an incredibly big accomplishment/achievement for me! I also love to travel. I especially love traveling to warm destinations such as the beaches of Florida and the Caribbean. Both teaching and coaching are passions of mine. I have a Masters Degree in Education and two Bachelors Degrees-one in Early Childhood Education and one in Special Education. I am a Kindergarten teacher, and I love teaching my sweet little ones! I have also taught preK, 2nd, and 3rd grade, and 4th grade special education. I love working with children. I find it very rewarding to work with young people and make such a difference in their lives every day. I enjoy seeing the tremendous growth and progress that my students make from the beginning of the school year to the end. I am so blessed to work within a career that I absolutely love! I also coach sports including basketball and track and have coached many championship teams over the years. My greatest coaching accomplishment/achievement/memory was helping to take my high school varsity girls basketball team to the State Final Four in Columbus as an assistant coach. My sister played on the team, and I coached, so it was such a special and surreal moment for both of us to experience together. I am a Christian woman, and hope to meet a man that I can share my faith with. I also hope to find someone that pushes me to get better and improve every single day: "As iron sharpens iron, so one man sharpens another." Someone that sees life as the gift that it is. I'm always looking to have a good time, and I always have a smile on my face. I am hoping I can find a great guy to bring a smile to his! Thank you for reading my profile and feel free to send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

My favorite things are spending time with my family and friends, teaching, coaching, doing CrossFit, running, working out, playing sports, shopping, attending sporting events, watching my Buckeyes play, going to the movies, games, traveling, cuddling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral