








37 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, United States | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles of Chatsworth, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Its just me, a little stubborn from time to time, very honest,open to all lifes adventures.

In her own words

I am a single mom who is trying to balance work, family time, work outs, and a limited social life all into one. I am learning to have fun in everything I do, be that spending time with friends of tickle fights with the little one. I workout on a regular basis. I take my daughter for run/walks regularly as I am training for a half marathon. I enjoy exploring the world around me. I truly love what I do. I love to teach. I cant imagine doing anything else. I have a little girl who is my everything. I cant wait till she is old enough to take her out and have her experience some of the things I enjoy. I love to go out and explore the world. I enjoy the theatre and music, however I must admit that with a little one at home my time for all that is limited. I now enjoy big family dinners, bbqs with neighbors and friends. There are so many things that I really enjoy, if you are questions please let me know. Talking about myself tends to be difficult. But I promise to be extremely honest about everything..... so ask away. When it comes to what I am looking for, its a hard question. I need to find someone that realizes my little one comes first. I need someone who has goals and knows what he wants in life. I would hope that who ever is in my life can hold their own in a conversation as well as life. I don't need or want to be supported. At the same time I cant be financially supporting you. I would ask that you non smoke as I am allergic. As for looks I guess that is up in the air, how ever clean cut goes far with me. Tattoos are ok but let them be of significance and meaning to you. Hope to hear from you if the above sounds like it could apply.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Well, I tend to rescue animals. I had a black lab by the name of sammy. She is the greatest dog ever. I tease that she was my four legged child. Reggretably she had to find a new home when we relocated to California.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I used to live near the beach. I still dream of being able to walk along the surf line.

Favorite things

Well I have varied interests. I enjoy house, southland, and so many others it all depends on my mood and if My little one is still up.

For fun

Well since my divorce I have started living life to the fullest again. I have began training for a half marathon. I spend time with family and friends. I have truly taken on the adventures of life. What is next I dont know yet? Any ideas?

Last read

Well does the cat in the hat count- I read books like that every night as part of the bed time routine. I however am still stuck reading texts books so books for fun has been put off for a little while.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach and cant imagine doing anything else. I really dont care what the person I meet does for a living as long as they have a passion for what they do. Its never any fun to have a job you hate, it just makes for negaitve people. Not into that
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Lets just say I burn easy.. so sun screen is always part of my routine.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Jewish. I have since gone a different route. I find myself to be more spiritual than religous. (If that makes any sense).
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up Jewish. I have since gone a different route. I find myself to be more spiritual than religous. (If that makes any sense).
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BA in Sociology. I am currently working on my masters in Education. I also have this strong urge to get my law degree so I can be a child advocate in every sense of the word. I guess I just like learning.