








33 year old woman | Chicago, IL, United States | Seeking men 29-37 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I try to keep busy consistently by going to...

In her own words

I try to keep busy consistently by going to festivals, restaurants, movies, bars, and comedy clubs. I like being on the go but know how to take time to sit and relax. I find myself preferring to stay in and relax rather than go out once the cold weather hits. I really enjoy traveling but have a problem rounding up people to travel with. So if you hate traveling and don't intend on leaving the city of Chicago anytime soon, you should skip to the next profile. I am a sarcastic, funny, intelligent red head looking to meet her match. Good conversation is key. I like hearing other people's crazy stories and telling my own. This is even better when it's done over good food and great wine or at a dive bar where we aren't sure what that sticky stuff we just stepped in is. I am quite independent and do most everything for myself. From 8-5 my job is my priority and that is where my focus is directed. After 5, with the exclusion of the occasional afterwork event, I am dedicated to my personal life and relationships. I use my free time to the fullest. I enjoy trying new, random hobbies. I also love to travel and have my passport ready at a moments notice. Hopefully you do as well. I enjoy dressing up and going to the best restaurants in the city or going to the local dive bar for a few drinks and grabbing a greasy burger in yoga pants, I'm all about balance. You can easily call me a foodie because I enjoy good food and am always up for checking out a new spot. If we do decide to get together, lets chat on the phone to plan something. I hate how intimidated or annoyed by phone calls our society has gotten, I enjoy speaking on the phone and getting to know someone. It has also saved me from some boring dates.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have 2 awesome dogs, Patches and Chewie, who are a package deal when it comes to dating me. No matter how great of a night we're having, I will have to leave to walk them at some point.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere a new adventure or challenge awaits. Some restaurants and bars I enjoy are Violet Hour, Kimski, Three Dots and a Dash, Lost Lake, Bavettes, Osteria Langhe, La Cochinita, DMK Burger, Band of Bohemia, and many more.


Bradley University, Peoria, IL

Favorite things

A nice glass of red wine, my dogs, good homemade pasta sauce, Cubbies, a good pair of heels, a good pair of running shoes, non-dramatic people, a good bakery, a crazy & hectic Saturday afternoon, a quiet Sunday afternoon, Hawks, sleeping in, brunch.

For fun

I like to cook, read, explore Chicago festivals, travel and try new restaurants, check out local comedy clubs/improv, a good play if available and movies.

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey. That woman is an amazing role-model.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
While I look like the perfect Irish poster child, I'm a mix of Italian/Irish/Polish. I take pride in having the whitest skin around. The closet thing I have to tanning is one day turning into one big freckle.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral