








40 year old woman | Streetsboro, OH, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who is genuine and likes to have fun!! No booty calls! lol

In her own words

I am a very straight forward girl. Im not into drama or games. Im a girl who knows how to get things done. I have a great career and am pretty independent. Would love to find someone who wants to hang out and get to know each other; someone who is financially stable and knows what he wants in life. I love to laugh, go dancing, sporting events especially FOOTBALL, concerts, pretty much up for anything!! Though i do have my days where im content sitting at home watching movies and drinking a hot cup of coffee! Also im not a needy girl, and it i dont have alot of extra time on my hands during the week. I work full time and have 2 kids, one which is in baseball and football so he keeps me busy. I hope to find a guy who can understand my schedule and if you have a similar busy schedule, then you wouldnt have to worry about me wanting all the attention LOL. Good morals are a must!!!! Please dont contact me if you are just trying to get laid. If thats all i wanted i wouldnt be on here! It would be nice to get to know someone who will like me for me and not just because they are attracted to me! Now i do believe you should be attracted to someone but that is not the only thing im looking for in someone. You can be the greatest looking but if you have no personality that will be a major deal breaker! And please dont try to "hook up" or talk about getting drunk and me taking you home!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Thats for me to know and you to find out!


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I love mexican food and anything thats buffalo chicken! I absolutely LOVE music though not huge into country! Love going to the movies mostly Thriller, Action and Comedy.....oh and if it has a superhero in it, im definitely there!!

For fun

Movies, Working out, concerts, dancing, anything outdoors, biking, hiking, bonfires....want to know more, just ask!

Last read

I usually do not read fiction books, but i have recently read 50 Shades of Grey LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical documentation including diagnosis coding and physician orders
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I attend a non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Communications Major: Broadcasting