








35 year old woman | Keansburg, NJ, United States | Seeking men 36-40 within 15 miles of Middletown, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello. Are you the one for me?

In her own words

.... Me: I’m an easygoing, energetic and positive-minded person. I believe you can always learn something new from others no matter how young or old you are. Im a happy person and I feel very blessed and try to live my life the best way I can; I believe that having fun goes along with responsibilities. Im friendly person that loves being outdoors, and a good laugh-out-loud comedy. I love a lazy Sunday just as much as a night out so I need someone I can have fun with anywhere!. In summer,I enjoy going to the beach, running, hiking, hanging out with friends or just reading a book. I like Reggae music, I’m not afraid to try new things and I’m very spontaneous. I try to keep a healthy lifestyle and I expect the same thing from my partner. MY PARTNER: I’m looking for a passionate,and driven man, I like someone who enjoys being around my friends, as I would enjoy being around his. Im looking for a guy who can enjoy being outdoors and share some intereses; Id like to learn rock climbing and Im planning to do the the hiking Inka trail in Peru. Hopefully that training gets me to climb the Kilimanjaro. l'mlooking for a happy and mature man who wants to be in a meaningful relationship. I like a man who has INTEGRITY and RESPECT for others. He must know what he wants in life. If you want to learn more about me, just drop me a line.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach,coffee shops, outdoor concerts, restaurants by the shore....My favorite place is so far Mykonos island and Crete island,Greece.


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

Running, going to the beach, going to movies, listen to music, hiking, and dining out, I enjoy visiting new places.

For fun

I enjoy running outdoors,I also like to go out to spots where I can catch up with friends. Im a beach lover, I like to cook for fun and watching sports if it is with friends, I like road trips, hiking,working out. I like French language.

Last read

most likely your profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree