








32 year old woman | Westerville, OH, United States | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Fate determines who enters your life, your actions decide who stays.

In her own words

I work in the evening so i don't have the leisure to go out daily and meet people. I would describe myself as stable in my life and family oriented. I was not born here but lived in Michigan since 7 years old. Undoubtedly, I am Americanized for the most part but was raised to still keep my culture and customs. I am friendly, easygoing, reliable, driven, respectful and well grounded. I get along great with everyone unless you're crazier than me then i don't know who will win on that one. Granted, strangers think I'm quiet, my friends think I'm outgoing, but my best friends knows that I'm completely insane! I work really hard to keep it moving in what I hope is always a positive direction. I live for the moment, but always thinking about the future. I believe in the 3 C's of Life: Choices, Chances, and Change. You must make a choice to take a chance or your life will never change. Since I'm in the medical field, I like to be healthy and active to keep my mind sharp. I love to eat and try new things. For hobbies I like to do arts and crafts, makeover for peoples and I'm pretty good at karaoke. I used to play some soccer; pretty good at badminton and I am a decent volleyball player. I'm pretty laid-back person and I try not to take life too seriously because life is too short to be anything but happy. On the other hand, I'm a responsible person . I enjoy dressing up and going about on the town or curl up in sweats on the couch with a book and sipping on some wine. My passion is traveling and hopefully I find someone who enjoys it as much as I do. I'd like someone who is honest, loyal, stable, genuine and passionate about work and family. And if you can make me laugh that would be great, because we can laugh together until we cry. I am looking for a serious relationship to enjoy and experience life together. If this is something for you, shoot me an email. We'll start with a great conversation and go from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Polaris and Worthington area. My favorite spots to travel is Western Caribbean, Vegas, Cancun and Florida. I plan to visit Hawaii in the next few years or so.


Ferris State University, Big Rapids, MI

Favorite things

Friends (rerun), New girl, Arrows, 2 broke girls, Modern family. For music, I like hip hop to pop, rock, R&B. So really anything but i can't handle Country.

For fun

I like to see new movies, visit new attractions, try new dining places, workout and outdoors activities. I love sushi, Korean and Italian foods. I enjoy traveling around the world.

Last read

Hunger Games trilogy, True Blood series and yes Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy, and does work procedure and training manuals count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a medical lab so I get to play with blood every day. Maybe this is why i'm more leaning to things like vampires? =D
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Vietnamese and I'm fluent in both reading and writing.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Medical Laboratory Science