








50 year old woman | Cape Coral, FL, United States | Seeking men 40-60 within 614 miles of Naples, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let us enjoy life today!

In her own words

I am an alluring mix of beauty and intelligence. I have an artistic, feminine side that I express through painting, fashion,caring and tenderness. I am sensual, sexy, attractive, active, social, adventurous, sophisticated and classy. The most importantly, I have a good heart, highly value honesty, sincerity and integrity. I live every day with passion and zest. I enjoy cooking, having romantic dinners, intimacy (with the special one), travel, horseback riding, swimming, dancing, music, art, beaches, jet ski, boating, fishing, kayaking, ..... I live a very healthy life with positive attitude, passion, various interests, a balanced diet and exercises. I am well educated and well traveled. Friends use words like "amazing total package", beautiful inside out, kind, happy, positive, genuine, honest and confident to describe me. I am secure in who I am and what I offer. I am here looking for love, not money! My life is very blessed with freedom, flexible schedule, financial security, no baggage, no addictions and no drama, would be perfect enjoying together with the special man as my best friend and good companion. I have one 21 years old daughter who will graduate from college next year. If you have young kids at home, we are not at the same stage in life. NO LIES HERE. ALL PHOTOS ARE TAKEN IN RECENT FEW MONTHS and LOOK Like me ! -

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Paris, Italy, Austria, Switzerland, Germany, London , Napa Valley, Saint Augustine, etc. I've been to most of the U.S., Canada, Europe and Japan. I'm dream of traveling through Alaska, Australia and Egypt.


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Life is better with good conversation, delicious food, ice cream, romance, spicy foods, chocolate, fine dining, music....

For fun

I enjoy gardening,horseback riding, horseracing (no gambling), exploring nature, reading, swimming, travel, jetski, flying, painting, pottery, wine tasting, and antiques.

Last read

Various subjects especially business, personal growth, art, fashion, etc

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral