








41 year old woman | White Plains, NY, United States | Seeking men 33-49 within 50 miles of Hartsdale, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I need more cowbell!!

In her own words

I am nice, sweet, silly, geeky, stubborn, romantic, strong, creative, smart, confident, active, very low maintenance, and have a few degrees under my belt. Don't be scared....Weak guys are scared of all of that. I need a strong man. You are kind, funny, romantic, moral, honest, loving, adventurous. I'm definitely looking for a manly man. A rough exterior with a sweet romantic interior. Tats are hot, piercings are not. Soul patches CREEP ME OUT. Looking for extraordinary in a world of ordinary. I know what's "out there." DONE. I want to find someone to be "in here" with. Affection and loyalty are a must. I look exactly like my pictures. Please email me if you have ex-girlfriend/mommy/abandonment issues, are a commitment phobic, are still trying to find yourself, are just a "simple" guy, have never traveled at all, or are one of those too-cool-to-own-a-tv types. You're totally my type. PLEASE email me if the only thing you can muster up is "u r sexy." I am dying to know what you do with all your extra time by not typing the full "you." Please OH please email me if you are 22 and have nothing to offer me except allowing me to participate in fulfilling YOUR fantasy of being with an "older" women. It's super flattering. If you are married, in an open relationship, gay relationship...please fill my inbox with your begging pleas. If you're going to demand I send "more pics" immediately because the 10 I've posted aren't enough to prove I am who I am, let's get this conversation started. I'd love to hear from you if after you send a "Hi" message, you immediately block me. I love that. Oh...and I just love Stage 5 clingers.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If there's sun and water, I'm there - DR, Aruba, Costa Rica were beautiful. I definitely take advantage of all my teacher vacations. Looking for someone who will travel the world with me.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I have lots of geeky hobbies.

For fun

Music, traveling, games (board games AND casino games). I love the sun so anything outside is perfect. I'm a big reader - crime stuff, fiction, biographies, anything goes. A good bottle of wine and Wii make a pretty good night in.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a music teacher in Westchester.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
NYU for both my undergrad and grad degrees in music; associate's degree in CSI; I am currently in school for another degree in Music History.