Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

NicoleMN72

45 year old woman | Minnetonka, MN, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an entrepreneur and creative soul who has...

In her own words

I am an entrepreneur and creative soul who has the absolute good fortune of doing what I love in life. After pursing my own passions and dreams in NYC to be an actress, I made my way back to my roots- the Midwest- and started my own children's entertainment company 11 years ago. I make dreams come true for children and parents through my princess parties and various events (AND I get paid for it!!!). Some of my pictures may give you a sneak peak into a day in life of a Princess:) My career has lead me into some incredibly rewarding volunteer work with the Univ. of MN Masonic Children's Hospital where I lead a monthly story time for sick little ones. The other feel good opportunity is my volunteer work with the Make A Wish Foundation where I have the honor or revealing to a critically ill child that their wish has come true to go to Disney World. What's better? When I am not princess-ing around.... I love to sing with my all girl a cappella singing group "Chick Cheer" during the holidays and hopefully the Twins games this summer! I also love yoga, theatre, baking, spending time with my nephews and niece, heading to the lake in the summer and spending time with the cutest dog in the world!! I feel so lucky to have the life that I was given, and to have the wonderful experiences that have shaped me. I believe that everything happens for a reason and that I have been led to this exact moment for a purpose. I think God and spirituality are a paramount foundation for any two people to build upon. I want to continue to grow in my faith with my partner and be rooted in that foundation for a relationship. That's the perfect recipe for my very own "Happily Ever After." I am looking for: The bottom line is I want to be madly in love and happily married to the man who is my best friend and makes me a better person. Qualities that tend to fit me, but aren't necessarily absolutes include: Someone I respect and feel so proud to be with Someone educated and inherently optimistic. Someone who is a great communicator and a deep conversationalist. Someone who is self examined and spiritually awakened. Some who wants to spend time together and HAS the time to spend together. Someone chivalrous and traditional, who is financially and emotionally stable. Someone who makes me think, challenges me, delights me and inspires me. Someone that gives me the good ol fashioned butterflies. Someone who loves dogs, especially mine :) Someone silly and willing to go out on a limb for love. Someone who appreciates the arts and loves me loving it. Someone who wants to make the world a little bit better than how he found it.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I love dogs, but do not want to share my sleeping space with one :) I have a shih tzu named Lulu.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Local Hot Spots- I enjoy BLVD, Yard House, Crave, Zelo, Travel Destinations- Loved Rome, Hawaii, London, Zurich, Munich, Istanbul and Egypt. Wish List- Greece, Bora Bora, Norway, and an African Safari.

College

Minnesota State University Moorhead, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

Music- so much! Everything from Bon Jovi- Air Supply! I listen to Satellite radio in the car. My main presets are Love Channel, Broadway, Country, Jazz and Coffee shop. I don't watch a lot of TV, but I do love HGTV, TLC and GSN.

For fun

Love going to dinner, trying new restaurants, and having great conversation. I enjoy live music, concerts, plays, theatre and the arts in general. Love going to baseball games and have become an avid Vikings fan! Love the lakes and the golf course.

Last read

"The Slight Edge" Jeff Olson, "Big Magic" Elizabeth Gilbert, "Little Things Matter" W. Todd Smith, "Nice Bike" Scharenbroich. Currently reading "Grit" by Angela Duckworth and "The Subtle Art of Not Giving a A F*ck" Mark Mason



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a children's entertainment company
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Went to 12 years of Catholic schools. My faith is very important to me and I would like to find a like minded person to share and grow in our faith journey.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Went to 12 years of Catholic schools. My faith is very important to me and I would like to find a like minded person to share and grow in our faith journey.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral