Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

oceanfun73

44 year old woman | Louisburg, NC, United States | Seeking men 36-49 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Hi there, my name is Jamie. HHMMM how to describe myself? I am fun loving, quirky, genuine and have a true zest for life. Feeling insecure and unhappy are just not a healthy options for me. I am competitive in nature (in a fun playful way). I am truly a tomboy at heart and never afraid to get my hands dirty. With that said, I enjoy all the splendor of being a woman ! THESE ALL SOUND THE SAME, DON'T THEY--blah blah blah? I am a hoot and a half--Looking forward to spending time with someone who does not have trouble laughing at himself (They tend to have more fun plus I have two left feet at times). I hope I did not bore you to tears! Thank you for taking the time and reading my profile. Well wishes and happy thoughts sent your way!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

When my son joined the military I inherited his baby Bruce Banner (50lb dog). Bruce is my world. I adopted a kitty to take keep Bruce company during the day. They adore eachother. I adore them both! .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Murra, the gym (therapy) and BEING OUTDOORS!! Sitting on the beach with a book in my hand.

Favorite things

Love walking/reading on the beach. I am playful and enjoy trying new things. Beware I am very competitive, and put up a good fight! ;^) I really enjoy being outside. I recently got into strength training and love it!

For fun

I love to go boating, swimming in the ocean (swim anywhere), I enjoy travel and learning about other countries/cultures, meet interesting people, and try just about anything once... I love new adventures.

Last read

Spenser Novels (addicted at this point), a good memoir, and true crime peak my interest often. I LOVE READING!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a nanny for two terribly busy children! I am a pre-k teacher on an extended break. I love the children and family I work with. I have been with them for about four years, you can say I'm kinda attached! I love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college