








37 year old woman | Maumelle, AR, United States | Seeking men 28-43 within 100 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend!

In her own words

Hey everyone! My name is Lindsey and I am 35 1/2 years old. I have fraternal twin sons that are 14 1/2 years old and a mini Schnauzer that is almost 5 years old. For fun, I love spending time with my sons. Whether I'm watching them play X-Box, we're watching a movie together, we're going shopping (which I have to make them do!), we're going hiking, we're taking a random road trip together or I'm watching them play football or fish, I love spending time with them. I also love spending time with my family and friends. On a Sunday afternoon after church, you're likely to either catch me at home relaxing, hanging out with friends or taking a random road trip somewhere in Arkansas. I also enjoy going shopping, getting my nails done and tanning, going to the movies, going hiking (when it isn't too hot outside) and taking random road trips. I need to throw in that I also enjoy swimming, going to the lake, watching Razorback (and SEC) football and riding 4 wheelers/side by sides. I am kind, compassionate and funny. I love it when those around me are laughing and having a good time. I don't tolerate drama or BS easily. I have my own place to live, work full time, go to school full time (working to attain my Bachelor's degree) and have my own vehicle. To me, having these things means stability and I am looking for someone that is also stable. I am by no means perfect, but I am saved. I am not a Bible thumper, but I am in church pretty much every Sunday. My relationship with the Lord is the most important relationship in my life and I am looking for someone who also values their relationship with him. If you have any questions, please let me know. If you've viewed my profile and aren't interested, I wish you the best of luck!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have an almost 5 year old mini Schnauzer named Katie. That girl is my best friend. Katie goes with me just about everywhere. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Arkansas River, Big Dam Bridge, Lake Ouachita, Pinnacle Valley State Park, Greer's Ferry, Two Rivers Park Bridge, Hot Springs.

Favorite things

Christian contemporary, old & new country music, crawfish, shrimp, lasagna, cottage cheese, salt & vinegar, classic rock, southern rock, beach, cold & rainy days, Razorback football, football, road trips, SEC football, tanning, shopping, movies.

For fun

I love spending time with my sons, dog, family and friends. I also love going to the movies, going to concerts, taking random road trips, shopping, tanning, riding 4 wheelers, getting my nails done, going to the lake, hiking (when it's not hot), etc

Last read

The last book that I read was "American Sniper," the story about fallen Navy SEAL Chris Kyle. Before that, I read "Fearless," the story about fallen Navy SEAL Adam Brown of Hot Springs, Arkansas. I enjoy true crime and some fiction (John Grisham).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral