Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Lakegirl302

46 year old woman | Greenville, SC, United States | Seeking men 40-57 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I'm going down the " things you can write about" list. My closest friends would say I'm thoughtful and enjoy live music way too much! Many things can put a smile on my face, but I adore the lake. The first time down for the season is like my spirit being renewed. My 3 legged rescue cat brings me crazy joy. I'm most proud of my two children and what fantastic adults they are turning into. I'm grateful for this life, for a job I love and for knowing who I am. Social life - I love going out and having a great time to staying in and watching a movie - it's the company that matters. I have no idea what I'm looking for. I assume it will just hit me - either like a ton of bricks or fairy dust.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Greenville always provides some form of entertainment. Charleston is my weekend getaway.

College

Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

I'm an 80's girl with a little bit of country and beach music swirled in. I hardly watch TV. I prefer to read or watch a movie. I love to hear live bands and attend concerts. I find that I can have a good time just about anywhere.

For fun

During the summer, you will find me at my family's lakehouse on Hartwell. I enjoy boating, sailing, & wakeboarding. In another life, I would spend my winters out west - snow skiing! I love a walk in the park, a long drive to nowhere or a good movie.

Last read

Proof of Heaven - A Neurosurgeon's Journey into the Afterlife by Dr. Eben Alexander - Why? because it is thought provoking. As a past elementary teacher, I also like to stay connected to the latest children's books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
For what it is worth, I'm a little Irish and a lot of German . . . .
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Elementary Education from Clemson - although probably closer to my Masters with all the post classes I have taken. I decided I was bringing so much home that my children were suffering. Thus, the career change.