








33 year old woman | Jefferson City, MO, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl next door looking for the right guy

In her own words

I'm a family-oriented woman who became a reluctant crossfit Junkie, and loves a good glass of wine. I enjoy low-key weekends — trying a local restaurant, good conversation with friends, sleeping in, sipping a great cup of coffee, reading my book in the quiet of the morning, taking a long dog walk — but I'm also excited about the possibilities life has in store for me, like traveling to Italy and Greece one day, or opening my own restaurant (I love baking and trying new recipes), or visiting Martha’s Vineyard and eating fresh seafood on the beach, and eventually finding the right partner and having a family. I'm looking for someone funny, kind, responsible, and independent, but also someone who would like a partner. Ambition is good, but not at the risk of putting career before family. Since I like being physically active and keeping in shape, it would also be great if we shared that interest. I think I make a really good girlfriend and I'd love to be one again. Also, moms love me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two beagles named Bogey and Betty.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Jefferson City I tend to frequent Madisons and JPFenneys, as well as the local winery. For a good cup of coffee I end up at coffee zone or Cafe Via Roma. I also love going to Angelina's for brunch on random Sundays.


Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, MO

Favorite things

Love to read mysteries and thrillers that I can't put down. I'm also a fan of action and thriller movies, with occasional comedies thrown in there too. Argo and Zero Dark 30 are new favorite movies.

For fun

write, cook, watch movies, read awesome books, swim, run, golf, travel. I do some run and tri racing in the mid mo area when time and finances allow. I recently have tried making some paleo recipes, and I've really mastered a paleo chocolate cake.

Last read

Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn, a really good murder mystery that takes place in Missouri. I've also read Let's Pretend this Never Happened by Jenny Lawson and the Amanda Knox biography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Used to work for a government agency, now I work for a lobbying firm as a communications specialist. I get to spend lots of time talking about laws and politics, and my days are never the same. I get to write, photograph and do video work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian, but I'm very open to other religions and learning about them. I was raised Methodist and we tend to be very tolerant people. This is fairly important to me, so it would be nice to share that with a partner.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Christian, but I'm very open to other religions and learning about them. I was raised Methodist and we tend to be very tolerant people. This is fairly important to me, so it would be nice to share that with a partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree