








46 year old woman | Folsom, CA, United States | Seeking men 42-53 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
About me, eh? I'm not your typical...

In her own words

About me, eh? I'm not your typical female...I'm definitely a tomboy but I can clean up with the best of them! I love anything that has a motor and goes fast! My idea of a great day is jumping on a bike and losing myself in the total serenity and anonymity and complete fulfillment of it. Being outdoors is definitely a favorite thing for me. Except camping...spiders...don't like spiders! LOL...Anyway...I don't think that words on a website can describe who I am but I'll try. I'm very dedicated to everything and everyone in my life. I'm as loyal as loyal can get. I know what I want and I don't want to "settle" for anything in my life. Life is way too short! I'm quirky...a total smartass...and love to laugh! The sound of a person's laughter is flat out beautiful. I do have a serious side as well. I have goalsnin thisnlife and I strive to reach them.I have a huge heart...sometimes too big...but my friends know that if they ever need anything..I am right there for them. I want a guy who is not intimidated by who I truly am. I have been in law enforcement in one form or another for my adult life but I have had an assortment of jobs over the years. Drama and the stupid games are way overrated and I want someone who thinks the same way I do about that! If you have read this far, then you must be a glutton for punishment! You know what to do if I spark an interest for ya....:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Fran, Tahoe...anywhere with a beach! Hot or cold...doesn't matter!

Favorite things

My taste in music is very eclectic. I like pretty much everything. As for tv and movies...kinda the same as the music. Just kinda depends on my mood! I love just about anything that is comedic, for sure!

For fun

In my free time, I go to the gym, take my dog to the mountains or just for a walk in the neighborhood. But most of all, I love to my motorcycle.

Last read

I last read Muscle & Fitness Her magazine....shocking, I know, right? LOL But I also love James Patterson, Stephen King, Clive Cussler and anything that has to do with crime. Don't let that scare you...:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference