








34 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Sherman Oaks, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm addicted to optimism, great conversation,...

In his own words

I'm addicted to optimism, great conversation, a ridiculous sense of humor and passion. If you'd consider yourself a genuine individual that can handle sarcasm just as well as they can dish it all while never letting your ego become over-inflated, we just might be a match! Looking for someone that's driven professionally and personally. Although I'm a firm believer in not rushing things, I didn't just sign up on Match to do the whole friends thing. So looking to meet someone open to a relationship at some point down the road. ME: I am driven and committed with my profession, but I'll always make personal time for those important to me. A good work and personal life balance is important and should be for you as well. Looking to meet new faces and experience all LA has to offer. No two weekends are alike for me but on some you might find me out and about looking for steals at Flea Markets or checking out a new release at the theater. I also have spontaneous tendencies to attend concerts, spend nights out with friends at various downtown bars, take day trips to obscure locales, etc!! Like i said, I'm all over the place with my weekends but spontaneity isn't a bad thing, right? I don't take life too seriously, so don't take my pics too seriously! Especially the one with me in a pink shirt and scarf. Sense of humor and sarcasm is mandatory. PS- You'll get major points from me if you're a dog lover. DISCLAIMER: I'm not interested in someone that lacks self-control when it comes to drinking and life in general. Nothing wrong with social drinking in moderation, but if you find yourself constantly at bars every weekend, I might not be your Mr. Right. Also, if you're not open to the possibilities of a serious relationship, I'm definitely not your guy. There's no need to ever rush into anything, but I'm not on here to make more friends so if you're not emotionally ready for something serious down the line, I probably am not right for you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 1 1/2 year old German Shepherd / Staffordshire Terrier mix. He's kind of a big deal!

Political views



Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

Anything scripted on AMC, Neflix or HBO. Whether that be Breaking Bad, Ozarks, Walking Dead or Californication.

For fun

Football games, Movies, Theater, Travelling, etc..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference