








30 year old woman | Olympia, WA, United States | Seeking men 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A life with love will have some thorns, but a life without love will have no roses".

In her own words

I'm not the type of person that really likes to talk about themselves, but I guess it would be really silly to just leave this blank huh? So besides the fact that I have been an Oregonian all my life, and only moved away from my home town to go to college (OSU!!! GO BEAVERS!) me just moving up here has been a bit of a shell shocker for sure. I moved to be closer to my niece who is being raised by her single father and needs a more prevalent, female influence in her life. When the company I am working for gave me the opportunity for a transfer with a promotion, I couldn't pass it up. While I am super happy to be close to the family that I have here, I don't know anyone else. It is a little scary coming from knowing almost everyone (at least it seamed that way) to no one, I'm not gonna lie, it's hard. That being a said when I am not a loner in a brand new town: I am a laid back girl that is down to earth. I try to strive to be the best person I can be everyday. I look for the good in everyone. I believe that it is the right thing to do to go out of your way to help your friends/family/strangers that are in need whenever you can. I love to travel, and see how other people in the world live. I am up to try any activity at least once (with the exception of drugs, and up to this point sky diving). I am looking for someone who is genuine, and shares my values but challenges me both physically, and mentally. I lived a very active life style before a car accident in 2011 that left my spine pretty much chronically inflamed. That forced me to be more sedentary then I preferred but I am not slowly getting back in the swing of things. I love to snowboard, play almost any sport, biking, horse back riding, golfing, swimming, long walks, love random beach trips, and camping too. I have gone shooting a couple times and would definitely love to really learn. So, for someone who "doesn't like to talk about themselves" there you go lol. If you have any questions or feel like chatting send me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I am an animal lover! If I had the time, and funds I would own a zoo ;) I just recently added to the family and am the proud momma to an English Goldendoodle! Best dog ever! :)

Favorite hot spots

I love movies and going to different theaters, Cinetopia is always fun! I love going to the beach, even for just a day trip (one of the blessing of living in Oregon). Harvey's Comedy Club is alway fun for a good laugh. Dog parks are fun too!


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

I really enjoys movies of all kinds, I listen to almost all types of music but Country is my favorite, reality TV game shows (Survivor, Big Brother, Amazing Race etc.) are my guilty pleasure, comfort foods are my favorite.

Last read

I am currently reading Life of Pi and re-reading the Hunger Game trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
property management
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral