








38 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I was born and raised in upstate NY, and moved to Charlotte almost 8 years ago after graduating pharmacy school. I have an identical twin sister who is my best friend. Let's see if you can tell us apart ;) I have a daughter who lives with me and is my world. I also have a 9 year old puggle named Sadie, who is the love of my life. We come as a package deal ;) I am a down to earth girl, who loves her family and friends. I love to laugh and have a good time, but also enjoy quiet nights at home with a glass of wine just watching a movie. I am an honest person who always puts myself before others. I don't cook much at all, but it would be fun to cook a meal together or maybe even take a cooking class. I never thought that I would be trying to find love on a dating site, but am willing to give it a try. I am not on here looking for just a hookup. I am looking for an honest, passionate man who is looking for that special someone to fall in love with and start a family. If that is not what you are looking for, please do NOT waste my time. I am attracted to a man who is close to his family and who has a good sense of humor. My grandparents were married for 65 years before my grandfather passed, and they were such good role models for me. I feel as though they instilled strong family values in me and I look forward to creating a long, lasting relationship with that special someone. If you are interested in getting to know more about me, please send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you and can't wait to find my match!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old puggle named Sadie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel and some of my favorite places to vacation are: Maine, the Caribbean Islands, Charleston and Las Vegas. I went to Italy last May which has been my best trip yet. This June I am going to the Greek Islands. Can't wait to travel w u!


Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, Albany, NY

Favorite things

I love to listen to country music. Rascall Flatts is my favorite country group.

For fun

I enjoy attending Hornet games (season ticket holder), Charlotte Knight bb games, hanging out with friends, taking my dog to the dog park, camping, working out at my gym and attending my Cardiofunk class, reading a good book, taking spontaneous trips

Last read

US WEEKLY (my best friend bought me a year's subscription) and Pharmacy Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctor of Pharmacy