








42 year old woman | Mount Laurel, NJ, United States | Seeking men 38-44 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Open your heart to me...

In her own words

Honestly, my life is great! The only thing that could make it better is a great man to share life's adventures with and we both feel the same way over time. Easy-going, fun, honest, appreciative, genuine, and as a giver, I consider myself to still be a bit old fashioned in that I enjoy when a man can hold a door open, and most importantly have my back no matter what. With emotional maturity, respect and appreciation, and a willingness to learn about you and all your unique quirks, and you to do same with me to not only fall in love but grow together. Some of my favorite things (in no particular order) include The Cheesecake Factory, family, concerts, anything outdoors such as hiking, mountain biking, kayaking, beaches, and dancing the 2 step and west coast swing. Also, I find myself to be domesticated in gardening, cooking, baking, and playing the keys. I find amongst my 3 siblings, I'm definitely a free spirit-although always wanting to lay roots, I enjoy being creative by thinking outside the box, educating myself with a great book/course or google (lol) and always up for something new such as photography. I enjoy the mountains in PA and Southern states and will move to one of these eventually. I was fortunate to have the opportunity to have lived in Florida for over 7 years on my own and enjoy a different laid back lifestyle compared to the rat race of the Northeast. Looking to meet up and share an activity (in a public place) and see where that takes us. I'm flexible in where and what we do. I feel that if your going to talk and text me over 2 weeks then it's probably a good idea to meet up.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 dog-Shadow Houdini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prospectors Ice Hockey-local and Big leagues Dueces to new places just ask me.

Favorite things

Live Concerts, Thai & Italian Food, Country/Hard Rock music

For fun

Kayak Camping Fishing Hiking Movies Live Concerts Most music-no rap I have my Motorcycle licensce Motorcycles The Beach The mountains/Poconos/Florida Playing piano/keyboards...I'm up for new adventures

Last read

Steven King's It. People magazines. National Geographic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Medical Biller Coder Administrative Assistant also Hairdresser
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Italian, Polish & German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Jesus is God.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Jesus is God.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Associates degree
Medical Biller/Coder Medical & Non-medical Secretary/Administrative also a Licensed Hairdresser.