








38 year old woman | Watertown, MA, United States | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Like no other

In her own words

About me...hmm, well, I'm a bit tired of meeting men in bars and clubs, so I figured this might be a good alternative. Although this may sound cliche, I do not think that I am an "average" woman. I am very passionate about the things that are important to me, I'm independent and ambitious. I'm also very honest, loyal and kind. While I am at times serious, I am also often being silly and playful and want the same in someone else. I definitely want to travel more, especially outside of the United States. I am totally fascinated by other cultures and love learning about different people and places and their history. I know this all probably doesn't make me sound very "unique", so you will just have to take my word for it for now and see for yourself later :) In regards to what kind of person I want to meet...well, I want someone who will support me and encourage me and also keep me on my toes. While I have no expectations by using this site, I am also all done with playing games- I am too old for that and I definitely do not have the time! I'd like someone who is confident in who he is but is ready to learn from me and teach me. He should be ambitious, honest, playful and while I don't want someone who is overly sensitive, I do not want to meet someone who cannot identify how he feels. Physical attraction is important but it is not everything. Basically, it all comes down to the chemistry between two people.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and want to be able to do more of it. I love Paris, NYC, Washington DC, and Miami and really want to go to Italy, Spain and Brazil! I also love Newport, RI as my summers growing up were spent there. I absolutely love the beach!!!


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love music and there is always a song playing in my head- my ITunes includes a vast range of music. I also love mafia type movies, my favorite being The Godfather Trilogy.

For fun

Anything can be fun, it all depends on who you are with. I'm not much of a bar person, but prefer clubs, lounges and nice restaurants. However, I can also be content to stay home and watch a good movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in retail management. I never thought I'd have a career in retail, but I really love what I do and it is not a "typical" retail job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My background is Eastern European. I'm a mix of Austrian, German, Polish and Russian.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish, but not religious. I am more interested in the history and culture rather than the religious and spiritual side.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am Jewish, but not religious. I am more interested in the history and culture rather than the religious and spiritual side.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral