








47 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, United States | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where's my girl next door?

In his own words

When I was in high school, I thought I'd find my wife in college. Then once I graduated college, I thought I'd find my wife when I moved to LA?! Well, it's been nearly 20 years here and I still haven't found the one to spend the rest of my life with?!?! Is it because I work too much? Maybe. Is it because I'm usually surrounded by beautiful women in my work place and others have been insecure about that? Possibly... or is it because I'm a Gemini and have 2 totally opposite personalities and lifestyles?!?! Probably the latter... Half the time, I'm a quiet, hard working, serious minded, very mature individual. Then the other half the time, I'm an outgoing, fun partying, young at heart goofball!! So I'm looking for someone who can not only deal with both sides of me, but enjoys it! I'm attracted to the "Girl Next Door Type" who's usually quite attractive, but doesn't really know it. One who LOVES to travel and enjoys both a night out on the town or a nice quiet night in. I love the finer things in life, who doesn't... but really believe true love is blind to those things... where I'd be happy living in a shack with the right person (as oppose to living in a mansion with the wrong one). It seems to be difficult to find this in the Hollywood area that I live in and work in. I was a jock in high school who had good friends in every click and felt a part of all of them (nerds, rockers, urban, popular kids and of course the jocks). I long to have a family of my own some day as I feel that is the most important thing in life. Having a career where you're happy to go to work is important also to live a happy life. I can't wait to share my life with someone who is as passionate about living as I am!! Who's in?

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My brother and parents have dogs and they've always been a big part of the family. I recently lived with a roommate who had a cat and we grew close to each other... I look forward to getting a pet soon...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Confidential Beverly Hills, Hermosa or Manhattan Beach, Las Vegas, Scottsdale, Temecula, San Francisco... I like to leave the immediate area often, when I can


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Love old classic 80s and 90s movies... 70s, 80s, 90s music as well as current films and music... currently watching shows like Dexter, american horror story, homeland, tosh.0, other showtime / hbo shows too

For fun

When single, I enjoy going out with friends to sporting events, clubs and weekend trips... when in a relationship, I love taking weekend trips or sticking around to catch some movies, trying out new restaurants or doing something we haven't done yet

Last read

I read alot at work, so try to do other things than read in my off time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Talent agent in Hollywood
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Half White / Half Thai
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a Media Arts from the University of Arizona