








40 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, United States | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'm lucky to have great family and friends,...

In his own words

I'm lucky to have great family and friends, and they mean the world to me. I would literally do anything for them and I'm generally happiest when I'm surrounded by them. Time with my niece is the best thing in the world. My friends and family would tell you I have a unique ability to pick the slowest line, sing an above average "Me & Mrs. Jones at Karaoke", and would describe me as loyal, witty, fun, principled, competitive, kind, honest, easy to get along with, and possibly a little stubborn. I believe everyone deserves to be treated with kindness and respect. I believe in doing the right thing, even if no one is watching. I work in sports and I always have: An NBA team, sports tv and radio, etc. I am currently a senior Producer at FOX Sports and ABC 7. Don't think that means I'm "in the industry" does it? I love my job however it would be great to find someone to come home to at the end of the day, someone to watch some games with while enjoying a drink, someone to cook with, someone to go on adventures with, someone not intimidated by my ever expanding shoe obsession. In a woman I am looking for a positive, sexy, smart, caring girl. Someone who loves to take care of her man and expects the same in return. I hope to hear from you if you feel that we may be a good match. Silver Medalist - Big Spoon (2014). I was robbed.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Whaler in Venice, On the Thirty in Sherman Oaks, Public School 818, Bodega in Santa Monica. Anywhere to hang out with friends and family.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Sports, Family, Friends, BBQ's, Entertaining, Food Network, Rap, R&B, Hip Hop, etc..

For fun

Watching sports, playing basketball, BBQing, hanging out with my family and friends, cooking, trying new spots, shopping (yes, I know).

Last read

Anything by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Senior Producer @ FOX Sports and ABC 7. Not that anyone knows what a producer actually does.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Black/Half White. Now we will have to come up with another fun bar game as the drama in "Guess What He Is" has kinda been diminished. Mom's side is German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference