








49 year old woman | Sparks, NV, United States | Seeking men 45-54 within 50 miles of Lockwood, NV

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the one?

In her own words

Describe myself...Well, I am an RN at a local hospital. I really enjoy the outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking. (Not into hunting so much) Something you will find me doing most weekends in the summer. I'm Learning how to play golf and enjoying every minute of it! I like taking walks, Islands being my 2 favorite Islands! I try to travel to Europe every 2-3 years, I am half Danish and go to visit relatives. I am finanially stable, self sufficient and have managed to do all of this on my own. I also go back east a lot, I grew up in the Boston area and like to go back and visit old friends. When it comes to football... I am a FAN....Go Patriots! I really enjoy road trips. And as you can probably see from my pics I am a big Disney fan, go to Disneyland often. I am adventurous, I will try anything once... TWICE if I like it! In my spare time I have been remodeling my house doing it in bits and pieces and enjoying the DIY! I like hanging out with friends and a GOOD bottle of wine, I also like doing nothing sometimes, but not looking for a couch potato. I like having a good time, I am honest and caring, looking for the same. I am the type that can go roughing it one weekend and, I can rock a little black dress the next! I would like a companion to share my life with, I am looking for a "long term" relationship. I do not want a commitment phobe... I do not want to be the girl of the month. I don't like the "singles scene", and will delete anyone looking for a hook up! p.s. I am NOT looking for a "Daddy" for my boys... I am looking for someone who enjoys kids and is not afraid to include them in your life... We are a package deal!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a big fan of tropical islands!! Basqueing in the sun with a tropical drink in one hand. Can"t beat that! I also like the mountains-camping, skiing.


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

TV shows...Not much for sitcoms, a good comedy, though, laughter is always a good thing. When I have had a bad day laughter always makes it better. Do NOT like reality shows. I live in reality! I am into the History channel, discovery and DIY.

For fun

camping traveling photography, love football season! Love Hawaii, especially Maui. The Caribbean is beautiful too. I have been enjoying remodeling my house as well. Big on DIY!

Last read

I have been in school the last two years and my reading was limited to school work. Now that I am out I love a good thriller mystery novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference