








33 year old woman | Tallmadge, OH, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Feel free to say hi

In her own words

Who really knows what to write in these things?!?! Who am I? I think that I'm pretty easygoing and laid back, I love my career and know that I couldn't have made a better decision with what to do with my life (with that being said at times I tend to put a lot into work but I wouldn't ever say that I'm a workaholic- always trying to find that balance). I have a very close immediate and extended family and we don't often hold things back from each other. My friends and family mean the world to me. I can be girly but also do love my time outdoor and enjoy being athletic. I am a runner and have completed several half-marathons (there is most likely no full marathon in my future) and am always looking for new ways to challenge myself physically. I am an avid football fan and live for fall weekends! I enjoy watching most sports and do have a competitive edge. I (and my entire family) am very sarcastic, so if that is not something you can deal with you probably should stop reading this now. I enjoy cooking but prefer to do so when I have a lot of time. I like trying new foods, beers, and wines. I love to listen to live music and am pretty open to whatever type of music. What am I looking for? I ultimately want to meet someone who accepts me for who I am. I look for a healthy balance of going out with friends and being comfortable staying home for a movie and wine. Someone who enjoys spending time together but does not need to be together all the time. I like a guy who has goals and is driven but makes time for me. Open communication is a must- I've been burnt on that in the past... If is sounds like we'd be a match, send me a message...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that my friends and family happen to be.

Favorite things

There's lots I could put here....ask me later

For fun

I like to go for run/hikes, try new restaurants, explore new places or just hang out at home to cook, enjoy some wine and a movie

Last read

I will read almost anything that you put in front of me, I prefer fiction over non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German and Irish...a real meat and potato girl...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college