








48 year old woman | Richmond, VA, United States | Seeking men 35-55 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Must Love Garlic -- and Love to Laugh!!! For transparency - I am looking for someone who would like to talk on the phone and meet, not a pen pal. I don't believe email is a great way to get to know someone. Maybe a little for a week or so, but that's about it. So don't be shy - bust a move! If we are emailing, I am interested. :) And now that that is out of the way... Chemistry and attraction are indeed important, but some of that is driven by personality also. :) I believe just about any activity can be fun with the right person. Me... - Honest and “Does Unto Others” Outlook on Life / my parents instilled a strong moral compass in us - Solid Communicator / communicates openly, honestly, and directly and works through issues - Intellectually Curious / thirst for knowledge of national, global, and other deep issues that matter - Sense of Humor / loves to laugh and be witty - Social / enjoys hanging with friends and/or going to events to mix and mingle - Culturally Curious / love going to creative types of venues (VMFA, other museums, First Friday Art Walks, live music, various performances, festivals, movies, antiquing, etc.) - Passport Ready / love to travel and explore new places, both near and afar - Passion for Animals / advocate for them through social channels - Passion for Garlic / that’s right – you didn’t imagine that! ;) I also love intellectually stimulating conversations, fun and silly conversations, game nights, cooking with someone, dining out, wine or craft beer tastings, hiking, long walks, anything that involves the use of my creative brain (writing, art, piano, etc.), and more. As for kids, it is most important to me to find the right partner. If they have kids, great. I do love kids. And, if I meet the right guy and he doesn't have kids, I am fine with that too. Originally from Clearwater, Florida, also lived in Redlands, California, love traveling, have my passport, and am ready to go! Are you? So many fabulous places to go - if we hit it off, let's explore them together - much more fun that way!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mekong, VMFA, Thai restaurants, Edo's Squid (Italian), sushi places (especially Chopstix), Brio's, PF Chang's, Joe's Inn, Maldini's, Xtras, O'Toole's, Amour, Fat Dragon, Plaza Azteca, the Byrd, the National, and the list goes on!!!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Movies - "Inception", "Gatsby", "Ides of March", "Fracture", "Crazy Stupid Love", "The Hangover", "Life of Pi ", "Cloud Atlas", "Argo", Alfred Hitchcock, mob movies, James Bond 007; Cuisine - Thai , Vietnamese, Indian, Italian, Mexican, sushi, GARLIC

For fun

intellectually stimulating conversations, fun and silly conversations, exploring new places traveling, laughing, museums, art shows, movies, live music, laughing, socializing, dining out, outdoor activities, wine and craft beer tastings, cuddling

Last read

Mystery novel by Lisa Scottoline



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Marketing / Communications / Public Relations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am of Irish descent (50%), German, Russian, and Dutch. Cool fact - my great grandparents defected from Russia! Totally something I would do!!!!! :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Christian and somewhat religious, but don't believe you have to attend church or belong to an organized religion. If that is your desire, that's great - respect other's choices. But for me, it's about how you live your life and treat others.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am Christian and somewhat religious, but don't believe you have to attend church or belong to an organized religion. If that is your desire, that's great - respect other's choices. But for me, it's about how you live your life and treat others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral