Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

mgheyyyy

43 year old woman | Nashville, TN, United States | Seeking men 33-50 in Tennessee, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone who has a great...

In her own words

I am looking for someone who has a great personality and has some depth to them. I like people who are kind, intelligent, compassionate, funny and grateful for the little daily things life has to offer. I am a very positive and upbeat person and would like to find someone who is the same (if you have been to anger management classes or they've been recommended, you need not reach out). I love to cook and be cooked for (hint: loves steak, chicken and veggies). I have a great job and travel lots (love to explore) and am independent. I have old and new friendships that are meaningful in my life and you should have the same. I have dreams and purpose and my life is very meaningful. Once I get to know you, I can be extremely silly. Important Notes as the following need not reach out: If you're looking for hook ups, look for pix where the woman is beckoning you in scantily clad attire with a "come hither" look. It won't be found here. If you're separated or recently divorced and not finished working through issues (yelling at me about how mean your ex was is not my idea of a fun conversation - true story y'all). If you are currently or have been to AA, I applaud you, but I love a rum drink or two folks and don't want the stank eye from an addict while I slurp it. If you're in your 40s and never owned property and don't have a retirement plan, please don't bother reaching out as responsible adults need only apply. If you're claiming to be a grown man and you only know how to unwrap a pop tart for dinner and can't even cook a simple egg, you need not apply. If you're bald and fat and can eat corn through a tennis racquet and looking for a Barbie doll, please check your mirror or ask one of your truthful friends for feedback on your expectations....and you need not apply if you're that insecure and need a trophy. If you are 20 years older than me, please just DON'T....ugh..... I have my life in order and am looking for someone that is whole. Call it selective, but I would call it having standards because I'm a catch and deserve the best in life. Best of luck comrades!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

profile not complete

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled quite a bit. I love Italy! There are so many other countries that I would like to visit.

College

University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

I really enjoy nature walks or hikes, good conversation with people who have something to say or just like to poke fun at the silly things in life...You can't take yourself too seriously all the time!

For fun

I enjoy movies, books, cooking, baking, hiking and nature walks.

Last read

I am constantly reading something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree