








49 year old woman | Sainte Genevieve, MO, United States | Seeking men 30-52 within 5000 miles of New Offenburg, MO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Minnie looking for her Mickey.

In her own words

I am a young thinking, fun loving person. I enjoy staying active and would want my match to do the same. I have extremely diverse interests from visiting Disney parks and cruises, traveling, yoga, karate, running, hiking, theatre, and on and on. I would like someone who is willing to do all those things and more and introduce me to the things he enjoys as well. I am looking for a true life partner, someone you can share your deepest thoughts with, share special moments with and will be there for each other in good times and bad. I think age is all in your head and so are limits on what is possible to accomplish. I try to do the best I can for animal welfare and the environment but don't take it the the extreme. Moderation is key to everything. If there is one thing I have learned it is that no one is perfect. My parter and myself must be willing to give and take and be accepting of differences. My number one criteria for my match is honesty. Also my match should be able to feel comfortable showing compassion and caring but be self confident enough to allow for each of us to pursue individual interests as well. I am open to moving if I meet the right person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Cats

I have four cats and 2 birds but I love all animals. I would like to have a dog but my work schedule at the moment won't allow it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vancouver, BC, Mexico, Florida, Australia, Madeira, anywhere I haven't been already. I love visiting Disney World and cruising with them.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music. TV is usually limited to TLC, Discovery, Discovery Heath, CNN, Animal Planet, and Food Network. I enjoy trying all kinds of ethnic foods. I love to learn and I am in the process of obtaining a second masters degree.

For fun

I have very diverse interests. I love going to shows, festivals, going out to eat, hiking, Disney, concerts and many other things. Life is about accumulating experiences.

Last read

Runners World Magazine, Divergent, Marathon-You can do it, Left to Tell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral