








44 year old woman | Marshall, MI, United States | Seeking men 35-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Funloving and looking for a connection! I am up for anything for fun!

In her own words

I am a single Mom of an active 12 year old girl. I love doing things with her as much as possible. However, as she gets older, the less she hangs with Mom! :-) I am a strong person and a very deep feeler. I'm passionate, affectionate, loving, caring and sometimes spontaneous. I am comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt and can also be comfortable in a skirt and heels. I'm adventurous and experimental and will try just about anything once! I'm witty and sarcastic, I love to laugh and make others laugh. I can be assertive and persistent, depending on the topic. I'm a very honest person and have no problem expressing myself. I like to do those "little things" to let someone know I am thinking of them. I'm usually full of surprises. I love to have fun doing whatever the mood has in store! I do enjoy going to the gym, staying active and have fun. I do zumba, pilates, kickboxing, weight lifting, rollerblading, biking, etc. I also like to stay in to eat pizza, have a drink and watch a game. Whatever we decide to do will be fine with me! I'm all in! Something I am looking for is someone that sticks around through anything / everything. Someone who doesn't ditch the relationship the first time there's an issue they feel they don't want to handle. You've got to have emotional integrity! I believe in giving 100% to any relationship and would expect the same from my partner. I would love to find my best friend. I am looking for someone who is caring, affectionate, attentive, honest, trustworthy, funny (I love wit and sarcasm), and respectful. These are just a few qualities that are a plus. Every person is different! I'm not looking for Mr. Right, there is no such thing. I'm not perfect and I don't expect him to be, but Mr. Right for me would be nice. :-) Just be yourself and I'll be me! Let's chat!! can email or wink at me!! I have seen several male profiles on here stating that guys shouldn't show interest...really? You're on, to not show interest? Odd! I like to be approached and will also do the approaching! I don't feel there should be a "rule" about that. If you're interested in getting to know me, let me know! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chihuahua named Buddy :-) And a 5 month old chihuahua named Cocoa :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Detroit or Grand Rapids or Chicago for concerts or other activities. I've been to Vegas twice and I really enjoyed myself. Vegas is a great quick getaway! I also enjoy going to places like Cedar Point, amusement parks are great!


DeVry University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I admit it...I am a "reality show" junkie! I really enjoy singing - around the house and at karaoke. I have fun with it! I love to laugh, be silly and have fun.

For fun

It depends on the moment, season and weather. I am a sports fan. I love football (Go Blue!) and ice hockey. I like to go to comedy clubs, movies, dinner and amusement parks. I also enjoy simply cuddling up on the couch to watch movies.

Last read

I am not an avid reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I do accounting and network marketing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a BS in Accounting and Management. I graduated Cum Laude (3.67GPA)