








45 year old woman | Granada Hills, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Just looking for one Man ,Life is too Short I can show u ,Better than tell U

In her own words

Well to start off, I'm a go getter. I believe in livingt life to the fullest since it is so short. I am a single mother of two beautiful girls. My oldest is a senior at UCLA and my youngest is a sophmore in high school. GO BRUINS! I work out almost every day and have been on a mission for the last year to get my body, mind, and soul in shape. I am all about eating right and living right as I have to set a good example for my girls. I currently work as nurse who does private care for senior citizens with alzheimers and I love what I do even if every day I have a different name. It said to share a little about me so if need to know more you know what to do! Although I have been blessed with the love of my children, I have been unlucky in the land of love. I enjoy someone who likes to be outdoors and go to new places. Dinner and a movie can get boring after some time so throw in a sunset hike or a walk on the beach and I am your girl. I value honesty and commitment. I am looking a genuine connection and a mutual attraction. As for my relationship priorities I love a man who can communicate with me and let me know how he is feeling. I pride myself on being a good listener. I can go to a bar and watch a sports game or stay at home and rub your back it does not matter if I am interested in you. Two of my biggest pet peeves: wondering eyes and cell phones. If you look around, then you arent looking at me and I can leave if need be. If your cell phone is glued to your ear then I dont need to be by your side. If I go out to eat with my kids and they touch their phones, I make them pay for the meal. I expect the same amount of respect from my partner as I do my kids. It's important to take time out of your day to just talk and have a nice conversation rather than push a few buttons and send a text Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals. I take monthly trips to the pound and am very active in animal rights.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Unfortunately, I have had little travel experience outside the U.S, but I am always up for a road trip to any destination. If had more time, I would love to visit Europe though and Hawaii is a "must see" on my to do list.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are spending time with my kids and watching them grow into young adults. I also enjoy working out and eating healthy. Some of other favorites include, going for long walks, having meaningful conversations, & enjoying life

For fun

When I have free time I like to hang out with my kids, go the gym to lose those "few extra pounds", run, go to the movies or to lunch with my girlfriends or just take some time for myself and relax.

Last read

I read anything thats around. I'm not a very avid reader but when I do occasionally pick up the newspaper or a magazine while waiting in the grocery store line. Haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Blonde Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
Im a self dependant type of woman. I do whatever it takes to put food on my table and clothes on my children's back. I never give up easily and like to consider myself to be a self-motivator and a strong individual.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Born and raised in the beauitiful Southern California.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
I was raised in a church, and so were my children. Although I no longer attend church on a regular basis, I have no problem attending a Sunday service
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised in a church, and so were my children. Although I no longer attend church on a regular basis, I have no problem attending a Sunday service
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree