








43 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you come outside and play? Sled, Snowshoe, X-country ski...

In her own words

Top 10 Reasons I make an awesome girlfriend: 1. I will smile when I see you for the first time in the day. 2. I will laugh at your jokes. 3. I will cheer for your team (except in football and the '49er's are playing.) 4. The only shoe store I want to go to with you is REI or Skinny Raven. (For the running shoes) 5. I will probably cop a feel sometimes even if your buddies are watching. 6. I am usually up to try anything especially if it is legal at least once. 7. I will always be up to watch an action movie. I won't bribe you to watch chick flicks. 8. I won't steal your beer, but I might sip your wine. 9. I do drive by hugs, kisses, etc when you are having a bad day. 10. I... you will just have to wait to find out the last one. My list for you 1. Enjoy spending time with family and friends. 2. Be willing to volunteer to help out in the community 3. Enjoy spending time with kids because I volunteer with them. 4. Probably should enjoy college sports since I volunteer at a lot of games 5. Enjoy a night out dancing every once in a while. ("A vertical expression of a horizontal desire.") 6. Support me in my crazy antics like running marathons, or creating a Zombie Scavenger Hunt, sometimes I am surprising.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Katie Luther is my Skye Terrier. She is very unique. She is slow to warm up but once she likes you, she likes you forever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In town, I love the Bear Tooth for movies, the Sully for UAA Hockey, Hacienda, downtown for some fun and culture.


University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

I love to eat Thai, Vietnamese, and Dim Sum at Charlie's Bakery on Saturday Mornings. When it is raining outside, I want to make a fire and curl up with a good book.

For fun

Fun is being with people. I am an extrovert so I enjoy hanging out with all different kinds of people. Hiking? count me in. Biking? I'll give it a go... Even though I do enjoy being active, I love curling up to a movie or reading a good book.

Last read

Too many and too numerous. I read for fun and also to keep up with the kids in my classroom. (I admit I might have a problem but no self-help group for overachieving readers.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I like to consider myself scandinavian instead of causcasion.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral