








44 year old woman | Issaquah, WA, United States | Seeking men 38-45 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short...get out there and LIVE IT!

In her own words

ME: passionate, intelligent, honest, trustworthy, good sense of humor (slightly on the sarcastic side of things...ok, maybe not just slightly!), love spontaneity, thunderstorms, cold sheets, a great red wine, cold beer on a hot day, dogs, laughter, travel YOU: respectful, funny, romantic, loves a great red, loves to travel, willing to share conversations about any number of topics, knows what it means to treat a lady like a lady, compassionate, trustworthy, must love dogs, enjoys sports, flexible, understanding US: romantic, spontaneous, partners in crime, relationships with family and friends is very important, loyal, giving, affectionate, caring, travel companions, communicative, complement each other While I do enjoy my time with my partner, I think that individual friendships are important to maintain also. I enjoy all outdoor activities (especially fishing!), camping and escaping to the beach but my biggest passion is travel. There are quite a few passport stamps that I still need to get! I'm just as comfortable dressing up for a fancy night on the town, hanging out at home on the couch with a nice bottle of red and a good movie as I am baiting my own hook, riding horseback or playing in the mud. I'm pretty much game for anything and will try most things once...twice if I like it! I do enjoy sports and can often be found with a beer cheering on my favorite team! Was just in San Francisco when the Giants won the World Series...that city went WILD...and it was a blast! My job can be stressful and chaotic at times; not always 9-5...but I love what I do and it is very rewarding. Therefore, I value your time as well as my own and am looking to meet someone interested in a long term relationship. If I am interested, you'll know...if I am not, I will give you the respect of letting you know that as well. I would hope that my match shares those same traits. Looking for someone that ultimately will be my best friend and confidante! In the end I want to be with someone where we don't NEED to be in each others lives but WANT to be there...someone that I can't wait to kiss first thing in the morning and last thing at night.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Have always been a dog lover...Tucker is my very energetic McNab shepherd...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Il Bistro, Pikes Market; Italy, the Great Barrier Reef, Hawaii, Alaska...the list could go on and on. I am looking forward to finding new favorite places here in the Seattle area...have any you'd care to share?


Oregon Health & Science University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Color = green; thunderstorms & lightning; the smell of a fresh rain; Italian food; rare steak; good beer; great conversation; loyal friends; red wine; cold sheets; chocolate; an amazing massage or relaxing pedicure; sleeping in!; an intriguing book

For fun

Love the movies, either at the theater (some flicks just have to be seen on the big screen) or at home curled up with someone special; horseback riding, wine tasting, skiing, fishing, tennis...anything outdoors really. My biggest passion is travel!

Last read

The "Hunger Games" series; "Cutting for Stone", "First Phone Call from Heaven" by Mitch Albom; "Brotherhood" by the Chopra brothers, the Women's Murder Club series; I have stacks of books to go can never have enough books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the field of surgery and LOVE what I do. I am amazed at how many people can't say that. My job may give me long hours on occasion and keep me busy, but it's quite rewarding in the end knowing that I've made a difference in someone's life.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian -- Finnish -- Swedish -- Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's degree in the medical field ~ have thought about going back for a PhD but am content at the moment. Continuing education is a MUST in medicine so I am sort of always in school!