








34 year old woman | Port Orchard, WA, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Life should be enjoyed! Be Happy!

In her own words

Do what makes you happy, unless its drugs. But I am not going to judge you if it makes you happy. I love to learn, a day without learning is wasted. I am always curious. Sometimes I ask the questions that might not be appropriate just because I am curious. I am looking for my penguin. Someone that completes me, and makes me whole. I am super active in my church and attend a lot. I am looking for someone that a personal relationship with God, and maybe we can talk about things on a spiritual level. I believe that Jesus is coming soon because of the world acting up. Life is so short, and you never know what is going to happen. I have tattoos, and I've been talked to about them from a lady at my church, I don't care if you like my tattoos, they are who I am, and I love them. I am pretty open minded, and I tend to only judge you if you tuck your pants into your socks, but I do that every time I wear boots... My favorite movie is Tangled, favorite books are Percy Jackson series, favorite food is Mexican, I love dogs, cats, and horses the most. I have a very childlike personality, and some princess tendencies. I think its because I see the wonder in everything. I love Disney, Teen Fiction, and Christmas. I used to go to the Y a lot, but now I just walk 3 miles with my mom in the mornings. I love to bake. I am always cold in the winter. Don't ask if I am cold, I am. I like camping, hate it in November, and January. I also like hiking but I don't do that often. I just started working in the Theaters, and Auditioning for things. That's a part of my life, the singing and the costumes and the lights. I am a stereotypical libra, decisions are really hard for me. I like going out for dates, and I like staying in. This is the year of trying new things, getting out of my comfort zone. I really want to try that indoor skydiving thing. I am currently listening to Broadway soundtracks, Christmas, Christian, Country, Pop and Straight No Chaser... I love music and I need it on. I love having my picture taken. I like the simple things of life, the adventure, the heart aches, the blessings, I love life. My hair is not natural. my mom is always looking out for me about guys I can date, and when we are together she will say "what about that guy?" He's tall enough

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love animals, a little scared of birds,

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Poulsbo has a magic about it, so does Gig Harbor. I think any coastal town is a hot spot


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

Reading, Christmas, Singing, Chilling, playing video games, baking, eating

For fun

I like to try new things, Theater, singing, walking, reading, dog parks, parties, dancing

Last read

I am always reading, I don't like to read more than one book at a time, and with my busy schedule it takes a bit for me to finish a book. I like teen fiction and Christian Romance



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a medical assistant, I work in Silverdale
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Scottish, german, and a bunch of other white ethnicities. My dads side of the family lives near Portland Oregon. my mom's lives in washington
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am very Active in my church, I am part of the praise team, and youth team. I also help with a bunch of other things.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am very Active in my church, I am part of the praise team, and youth team. I also help with a bunch of other things.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I like learning. I never stop learning