








48 year old woman | Sunny Isles Beach, FL, United States | Seeking men 48-58 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I dont want to meet lyings neither players ,i want a man that wants a serious realtionship.Should be honest and faithful.

In her own words

I am latin,48 years old,(i know i look yournger) was a mistake i couldn't to corretc in my profile say 46 i'm sorry guys !!!, i m very affectionate,educate,spontaneus,genuine,happy,honest,loyal and organize woman.I got divorce since 5 years ago and is time to start again,i don't have kids. I come from a very close family with strong values,i am only child my family is very small just my parents and i,my father is a lawyer retired who was working for many years with the court he was prosecutor and judge and my mother is a nice lady ,she has been working for many years like volunteer helping very poor people with cancer,they live in Colombia. I am looking for the right person with who to share the rest of my life, The man wants to know me has to be sure what he wants for his life, he will be very mature,affectionate,happy,good sense humor and smart, a good man that just wants to have a good woman close to him. This man should stable emotionally and be able to give and get love. The material things aren't very important for me, my prority is to find a real love, my soul mate, i a m very devote woman with my match.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love the dogs !!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grand Canyon, New York, LA ,Rocky Mountains in Colorado, Santa Fe New Mexico,Chicago in sumer,South Beach,Cartagena in Colombia,St Marteen in Caribbean islands.I really enjoy a beautiful beach or a pool,all about water.

Favorite things

A big cup of colombian coffee !!! Looking a beautiful sunset in the beach, 70s and 80s music,italian food,fresh fish,thai, japenesse and french food. Two and half men.Watch a movie with the right man eating pizza and coke is nice plan for me.

For fun

I like go to the movies,gym,parks,museums,festivals,dinner out on weekends. I enjoy also traveling,cooking,fishing and going to the concerts special if are of Shakira,she is from my country Colombia.

Last read

I read all type of books,some of my favorites are Deepak Chopra,Neale Donald Walsh,Richard Carlson and Gabriel Garcia Marquez from Colombia,for many reasons he won a nobel prize of literature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a lawyer,i went to law school in my country Colombia i don't have license to work here in US like a lawyer,means i can't to make a lot of money in US.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am latin,i was born in Cali Colombia, my parents and all my family live there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I belive in God and he is the axis of my life i put in his hands everythingh and trust him.I'm catholic but i am not fanatic i don't go every Sunday to the church but i try to go twice in month.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I belive in God and he is the axis of my life i put in his hands everythingh and trust him.I'm catholic but i am not fanatic i don't go every Sunday to the church but i try to go twice in month.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
In my country i was working by contract with the goverment