








49 year old woman | Tracy, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-54 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take....

In her own words

I'm pretty much an open book once you get to know me. Until then, here is something to start with in no particular order.... Professionally: I have been fortunate to find a career that I love and have had continued success with. Although most would categorize my job as sales, it really is about client satisfaction and the art of negotiation. My career choice allows me the flexibility and freedom to spend time with my family and friends, be at my children's events, travel and be spontaneous. There is a time for business and there is a time for fun.... bring on the fun! Physically: I am 5"6', fit and often told I look younger than my age.... thanks mom and dad for good genes! I enjoy going to the gym early in the morning. I like running and have recently started "training" to do a half marathon. Personally: I love to learn and I am constantly challenging myself to be the best me I can be. I hope that is you too. If you are not interested in challenging yourself everyday we are not a good fit. Family: Two great children: a daughter, 16, and a son, 13. My daughter is a mini me looks and personality wise. I am thankful that she and I have an amazing relationship and communicate well. She is a social butterfly, kind and caring. My son has a big heart and a bigger sense of humor. My children have a great dad so they don't need a replacement. I have my children with me 50% of the time. Both kids are very athletic and have also adopted my love for football. I've always thought it would be fun to help coach my son's football team however he would be mortified.... lol.... Interests: I lead an active life and will usually find something to do rather than just be home. Don't misunderstand though... with the right person hanging out at home cuddling on the couch is great too. I love the outdoors especially when the sun is warm. I like to explore new places, visit antique and unique shops (I really don't like traditional shopping though... yes, a woman who does not like shopping!), bike ride along the coast, hike along a trail while soaking up the beauty and play on the beach. I love music and it is always on. Take me to a good concert or to watch a local band and I am happy. During football season, you will find me at Levi Stadium.. Go Niners! If you are fun, passionate, romantic, spontaneous, friendly, mischievous, funny... and/or any of the above we may click!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I had dogs growing up and miss not having one around. I'm hardly home so it would not be fair to have a dog. I recently adopted a cat that had been abandoned. He is a nice addition to my home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Tahoe in the summer for water sports and hiking and winters for skiing. Half Moon Bay is a great day. Biking riding along the coast in Santa Cruz and Monterey is breathtaking. Napa for the beauty and the delicious wine.

Favorite things

Live music on a summer night, the beach and ocean, laughter, genuine smiles, the smell of the forest, the sound of rain, holding hands, bright stars on a clear night, the color red, good wine, intimate conversation, music, kissing and the 49ers!

For fun

Sporting events... particularly football, live music especially outdoors in the summer, wine tasting, BBQ with friends, playing on the beach in the winter or summer, discovering new places, spur of the moment weekend away

Last read

"The Advantage" a book on leadership and "And the Mountains Echoed".... both excellent books! I love to read however I don't get much time to do it so I will read while I am doing my cardio at the gym... great motivation to extend the work out!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am self employed and have built a team that helps me run a successful, thriving business. I am grateful to work with an amazing team of professionals and to have a career that allows me to be financially independent.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Norwegian and always wished I would have gotten my mom's beautiful blue eyes... lol.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Sociology. If I had the chance to do it over again, I would have pursued a degree in Business. I thrive on learning and I regularly attend classes and seminars that challenge my thinking and have helped me to grow my business.