Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

whoiam95

34 year old woman | Sioux Falls, SD, United States | Seeking men 27-45 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to be written in the stars, not in the sand

In her own words

I'm a pretty laid-back woman who enjoys a lot of different things in life. I love making people laugh and smile. I have a tendency toward sarcasm at times. I am always willing to try something new and am game for about anything with the right company. I have been in Sioux Falls a couple years now, and love having the opportunity to have "city life" options easily available, but will always be a small town girl at heart. While dressing up and spending the evening somewhere fancy can be fun, I'm just as happy to find a small town bar where they tell you, "Oh we don't take cards...just cash". At any given time, you might find me working with a horse (though I no longer have my own), on back a motorcycle, seated at a piano, in a boat at the lake, behind the lens of a camera or curled up with a good book. What I'm trying to say is that I have diverse interests. I work at a bank, which is right where I've always wanted to be. What I enjoy most is my interaction with Ag customers. I only know "enough to be dangerous" when it comes to that lifestyle, but I'm always willing to listen and learn. In general, I enjoy helping people and the numbers make sense. I also work with a lot of great people so getting my butt out of bed is a little easier in the morning. I'd always rather be able to say "at least I tried" versus "I wonder" so don't be afraid to send me a message and see what happens.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I love all kinds of animals, but horses are where it's at for me...dogs are a close second.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

I enjoy animals and music. I will listen to almost any type of music, but prefer country and oldies. I also play piano.

For fun

I have the most fun when I'm around the people I enjoy. Honestly, sometimes the most fun is had trying something new, even if I'm awful at it and all I accomplish is making those I'm with laugh.

Last read

Small Great Things by Jodi Picoult



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors degree in Business Management with an emphasis in Finance.