








39 year old woman | Newport News, VA, United States | Seeking men 34-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Wake up and be awesome!

In her own words

Hi there! I love a cup of coffee and a nice conversation. I love food and like to cook. Family, its important to me. I love a sense of humor and love to laugh. Memories are something I treasure, more than things. I stay healthy exercise and eat well. Don't get me wrong, I like ice cream now and then! I have recently gotten into running more have been enjoying going on the Noland trail. I'm not an athlete by any means. A little goofy and sometimes clumsy. But always up for adventure. if I have a partner in crime,even better! I'd say I'm easy going. I don't have any drama. Pay my own bills, job, car...etc... I enjoy traveling, But do not have pictures of myself from every country or have not wrestled alligators, met the stars and hung at all the hip, local "hotspots" ...YET! Lets find our own cool spots and adventures! I'm not looking for someone to take care of me of any sort. Just looking for friends, dates? Hopefully if it turns into more... About you: enjoy outdoors, travel, exercise (of some sort,) hold a job and not an alcoholic. (Socially is fine) Perhaps your tall and/or like tall women, such as myself. Lets go get coffee, drinks, or food and chat. Questions, comments...shoot me a message to say hello!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats. Two is borderline crazy... HA! They are pretty awesome and friendly. Really love all animals though!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ghent area, noland trail, Beach, a good bar with yummy food!!


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

I would have to say its the little things, A good cup of coffee and conversation.... that feeling after working out or running, Music--- i love bluegrass and rock, but also enjoy other genres. Family and friends making memories.

For fun

running,swimming, bikeriding . Knit, craft and cook. Hanging with friends, vacations and traveling. Trying new things. A good cup of coffee. Good food.

Last read

100 simple secrets of Healthy people. Its a quick read. Im not a huge book reader. However, I am reading Eating Clean and Fitness and Runners World magazines currently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic I do not go to church currently. Have not found another one to call home.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Raised Catholic I do not go to church currently. Have not found another one to call home.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Photography. I would like to go back for more education... another degree perhaps.