








31 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, United States | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles of Chapel Hill, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

For starters, I find on-line dating vaguely odd. Talking about myself feels ridiculous and I totally blame my friend for making me do this. I'm new to Fayetteville but not to NC. I moved here for work, I'm a Children's Librarian. I love my work. I'm big on adventures: big ones and small ones. I don't love cats. I suck at poker. I kill at Apples-to-Apples. I run (really, it’s glorified jogging). I'm very sarcastic but it evens out with how many Disney songs I know. I do really love to travel (and I'm aware everyone seems to say that). I took a road-trip across the U.S. and it was a really wonderful and amazing time. Over the last couple years I've been visiting places I skipped or missed on that trip and that's also been a lot of fun. My family is number one for me. Love my family. Friends too. Friends are family and I pop out to various parts of the country where they are when I can. Things I would like in another person: a sense of humor; someone who has an opinion about the most recent Marvel universe movie; and an appreciation for baked goods.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Probably the bookstore. Or a cafe.

Favorite things

Music - most anything. I jam out to Florence and the Machine. Movies - I'm not a snob, if something blows up or has monsters, I'll probably watch it. Baking, books, Disney - those are all on the list too.

For fun

I go out with friends. I bake a lot. Hit a movie. Hang out with Netflix and my couch. The basics.

Last read

Ah, did I mention that I'm a librarian? I'm in the middle of the new Batgirl 52 series, I'm re-reading Harry Potter and I've got way too many other books sitting on my read shelf to name.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference