








49 year old woman | Ambler, PA, United States | Seeking men 43-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Suburban & social...

In her own words

A little about me... I'm sociable and get along with everyone. My friends would tell you I am loyal, supportive, trustworthy, laid back and fun. I try to get to the gym at least 3x per week. I enjoy running, weights, TRX and the occasional boot camp class. I'm equally comfortable watching or attending sporting events, shopping or getting a mani/pedi. I guess you could say that I'm a good blend of sporty and feminine. When I have a free time, you'll find me hosting happy hour for the neighbors, having drinks and dinner with friends or watching a movie (at home or at the theatre - I'm not above smuggling in snacks either). I also like good TV. I recently took a chance and accepted a position at a healthcare start-up about a year ago. Everyone in the company works from home, which has its pros and cons. The upside is I get to work in my sweats and have no commute! The greatest joy in my life is my 12 year old son. He is kind, considerate, really funny and an old soul. So far, he seems to be well adjusted and for this I am very thankful. What I am looking for... If you like people, are active and enjoy having fun... have a good sense of humor and are drama free, we could be a good match. I'm also looking for someone who is educated... book smart and street smart, they both count. If you like what you read, reach out to say hi and we'll go from there. Looking forward to hearing from you! ~Alex

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old Shihpoo named Darla. It's my first dog and she's adorable!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bridget's (Ambler), Cooper's (Manayunk), Carmel, Aruba, Greece, Ireland and St. John.


Philadelphia University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Spring & Fall, new running sneakers, relaxing on my patio w/friends & great drinks... Good TV - The Good Wife, House of Lies, Homeland, Breaking Bad (still mourning its end), reading and shopping for great bargains!

Last read

Unbroken, Cooking Light, Shape and Women's Health magazines... I love to read - just wish I had more time..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Engagement Manager for healthcare start-up.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Philadelphia University (formerly Philadelphia College of Textiles Science)