








31 year old woman | Joliet, IL, United States | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles of Downers Grove, IL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow”- Albert Einstein

In her own words

Like many people on here, I was very hesitant to try online dating. In part, this was because I’m a big dork and wanted the cute “how we met” story. But to be honest, I am a busy girl and I work with mostly women (love my coworkers but not quite what I’m looking for -haha). Overall, I am a very open person. I have amazing family and friends. I am always up for learning or trying something new. I really enjoy taking on new hobbies and working on my current ones. At the same time, I love learning about something that someone else is passionate about. I’ll try just about anything once. (Can’t knock it til you try it right?). I also adapt well to whatever situation I’m in, whether it is dressed up out to dinner or outdoors getting muddy. To say I have a travel bug is a bit of an understatement, I always seem to be planning my next excursion. I want to spend my life traveling the world. There is nothing like going to a new place and just taking it all in. I cannot say that I have a favorite place because I feel like everywhere I’ve gone has its own unique qualities that make it interesting and fun. I find learning about different cultures and languages fascinating. I actually have a bachelors in Spanish and studied/lived in Spain for a while. I live through music, listening to everything across the board: rap, RB, alternative, classic rock, metal, crooners. I have the most bizarre mix of genres on my playlist, and am always looking for new artists. Love 90s music. I am also a country girl,-some of the best concerts I have gone to and great driving music. Being active is important to me. I would love to be the little 70 year old lady that still runs races and takes her grandkids sledding. I'm very athletic and have always been involved in sports. I used to play a lot of volleyball and still try to find pick-up games. Currently I do more running, biking, racing, weights, but I’ve dabbled in a lot of different sports. I also like to be outdoors when I can, especially since work keeps me inside- hiking, waterskiing, just about anything you can do under the sun. I enjoy going to sports games, especially pro- I love the atmosphere. Besides my sports interest, I also have an artsy side to me that likes craft projects, museums, comedy clubs, and a big fan of wine and beer tasting. I am looking for someone who likes to joke around, have fun, and can make me laugh. I know there are times for seriousness in life, but prefer to see things on the lighter side. I would like my match to be someone who is active and likes to travel, as those are two very big parts of my life. I do have a fairly busy schedule and I would like to meet someone who understands that. In general, I am seeking someone with a good personality, keeps an open mind, and is always down for a good time.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love finding new places to go :) I think anywhere can be a hot spot as long as you're having fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Nurse and I love it :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference