Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

KK581

47 year old woman | Plaistow, NH, United States | Seeking women 47-65 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking to meet someone to enjoy nice...

In her own words

I am looking to meet someone to enjoy nice conversations, dinners, movies, adventures and just have some laughs and all around fun with. For many years I have thrown myself into my work to get where I am at today and have forgotten what it's like to sit back, relax, and have fun. I have put my time in and am finally at a place where I can "stop and smell the roses". Cliche' I know. I like to enjoy life...and laugh. It is a rare moment when I'm not smiling. I'm easy-going, fun-loving, spontaneous, honest, outgoing, confident, independent and loyal to a fault. I will lay on the tracks for my family and friends. I am sarcastic but don't have a mean bone in my body. I could never live far from the beach. It is one of my most favorite places to be. I am probably one of the most real people you will meet. I don't play games and refuse to surround myself in drama. I am a strong, confident person so I need the same in a man. I'm looking to meet some new people that like to have fun and can make me laugh; someone that doesn't take themselves or life too seriously; someone who has goals and dreams and desires and reaches for them; someone who can rock a formal suit as well as jeans and a t-shirt; someone who can be romantic at a fine restaurant or hang at a local bar to watch a game or a good band; someone who has their own life and is looking to add to it; someone who is not clingy or needy but has their own purpose in life...is that too much to ask? :) Get in touch if this interests you...but please only if you have recent pictures posted. Sorry but just like with you guys, there has to be some initial attraction.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Had two Golden Retrievers and adored them. They have the best personalities. I am a dog lover at heart.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm happiest on any beach but have been to Mexico several times and love it. I also love St. Martin and Key West. Bali is definitely on my wish list.

Favorite things

I like to watch Ray Donovan, True Blood, and Shameless. I listen to anything from Frank Sinatra to Disturbed. If I'm not vacationing, I enjoy hanging at home with a roaring fire and a nice bottle of wine.

For fun

I love to entertain. Dinner parties are my favorite...cooking a big meal with friends and family - good food, good drinks and lots of laughs makes for amazing memories.

Last read

John Grisham, Nelson DeMille, James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'7" (109cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I could be called a work-a-holic. But I also take random days off if the mood strikes :) I work hard but understand the balance and thus have fun too
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: No Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Irish - A deadly combination!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a double major in Marketing and Management, although I have always gravitated towards finance.