








48 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, United States | Seeking men 41-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
08/2013 I am gonna try this again. I know you are out there!

In her own words

COMMUNICATION IS THE KEY! I Want someone who as similar interests in cleaning ,cooking,parenting,backrubs,shopping,yard work ,spending time with children as well as our alone time when kiddos are not around. Attempt to fix things when needed. Show affection! I dont feel thats alot to ask. I am a good cleaner and love to do things for my man and kids. I also would like to exercise and attend church together as well as have time with our friends like guy or girls night out! Not looking for a serial dater and one thats been married more than 2x A family man who wants to take care of his LADY and can read her mind or not afraid to communicate! Life is short! Flowers and Cards are nice for each other! FYI- i DONT NEED A DAD FOR MY KIDS HE IS VERY MUCH INVOLVED WE SHARE THEM AND HE HAS HIS OWN FAMILY. oneday would like to get married again and my kids are part of the whole package. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Vegas and Flagstaff

Favorite things

Fav. color-blk N red, Fav. foods Salads,Chips ,salsa,chicken, Mich. Ultra. wine coolers. Love all music! I do listen to 97.5 most the time . kiddos love it!

For fun

I enjoy moviesl,dinner, happy hours,dancing,shopping,bbqs ,bingo,bunco,hiking,church,back rubs ,bike riding,skating,hanging with my kiddos, friends,family pedicares,cleaning,bowling,sporting events and more.

Last read

Newspaper daily I try and look at it. Women's Healtlh my Women oF Faith NIV Bible. Facebook sometimes!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been with my employer now 18 years!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
CCV CHURCH IS WHERE I GO Would love to share that with my partner.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
CCV CHURCH IS WHERE I GO Would love to share that with my partner.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference