








50 year old woman | Newark, DE, United States | Seeking men 34-52 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
ADVICE: POST PICTURES and believe! Read what...

In her own words

ADVICE: POST PICTURES and believe! Read what the lady has to say! Please know that I can't date a smoker even if I wanted to as I am extremely allergic/ irritated by it! Best of luck to you all, many smiles and hopefully love will find you! About myself...what a hard thing to do! I believe that my friends would say that I am an engaging, light hearted person who loves to laugh and have fun. I love to do a variety of things depending on the season and I am usually up to trying something new! I love all kinds of music from Limpbizkit to Switchfoot and I can even enjoy classical if the setting is right! I love teaching, and not just because I have the summers off!=-) My family is very important to me and I couldn't imagine not having them around. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with...and not just during the night! I believe that I am a passionate, loving and giving person and would love to find my counterpart eventually! I love to go out dancing here and there, but I also like a simple day resting. I enjoy being held and taken care of, but I am also independent! Somewhere deep down I still believe in chemistry and romance. My mate... He would have to be good looking but he would not have to be arrogant! He would be sexy with his smile and generous with his desire to know me more. I enjoy a man who has friends who treasure him as that says a lot about him as a person. He should have the ability to go to a fancy restuarant or to stay home and cuddle on the couch together. I would love for him to show me the world as I have only just begun to be where I want to be. I would love for him to be able to laugh at himself and with others. Life is too short! A good kisser is a MUST and a great smile is a plus! Is this too much to ask? I don't think so! Dating is easy, but it is finding someone who you click with that is the hardest of all! Are you out there? If so, I would love to hear from you. The bar scene is getting on my nerves! Help!=-) I want to believe again! Don't you? Is there anyone out there?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local hot spots are where my friends are! We can be at their house, in a bar, or just having a good time together. I love the beach and will be there as much as possible this summer. I love exploring!

Favorite things

I like too many things to name here. Overall I enjoy variety!

For fun

I like to enjoy a good game of volleyball and work out when there's time. I also like to go out with friends to laugh, be distracted and meet interesting people. I can also enjoy a quiet day at home snuggling on the couch and just watching a movie.

Last read

Watch out men, I am rereading the book "He's Just Not that Into You"...Beware!=-) There is a lot of truth in this book for all of us!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I absolutely love my job teaching!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm an all-American girl!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference