








42 year old woman | Mahwah, NJ, United States | Seeking men 35-47 within 10 miles of Westwood, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Always smiling

In her own words

I know what I want and what I am looking for. I don't smoke, I love a good glass of red wine or champagne every once in a while. I love seeing the joy that simple thoughtful act can bring to someone. I've been through a lot in my life and I have everything wonderful in my life, a great job, wonderful family and great friends. I am truly blessed with all of these things, I just want someone to share my life with and appreciate me as much as I appreciate them. I work out 3-4 times a week and I have a personal trainer. I would like someone who understands or may perhaps have been there too. Someone who has a career and likes what they do for a living and knows what direction they want out of life. Someone who is open and honest and kind and considerate. Someone who will step up to the plate and not bow out when the going gets tough. I want to be in a relationship with someone who understands and supports me as much as I understand and support them. Someone who respects themselves and the people around them. Someone who can make me laugh. Sense of humor is a plus!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the caribbean... I just love going there.


Ramapo College of New Jersey, Mahwah, NJ

Favorite things

My favorite color is purple. My favorite foods are chinese, sushi and italian, although I do love a good steak and potatoes every now and again.

For fun

I like to go the movies and to go out to dinner. I like going to Yankee games, knicks games, watching dvds from netflix in my pajamas. I like going to the bookstore and getting coffee and walking around.

Last read

I read John Grisham, James Patterson, Sue Grafton and others.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a media buyer in advertising and I absolutely love it! Cigarette smoking really bothers me, so it would not be ok if someone did smoke.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference