








31 year old woman | Vancouver, WA, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Laugh, Travel

In her own words

I am a born and raised Pacific Northwest girl who is looking for my other half. Ideally I am looking for a relationship with someone who shares the same beliefs and values as I do. I am looking for a guy who is kind, caring, motivated, laid-back, has a great sense of humor, and loves to travel. I am a very laid-back girl who loves watching movies, spending time with friends and family, shopping, reading, cooking/baking, staying active, traveling, etc. I have been known to quote movies at the drop of a hat, laugh until I cry, sing way too loud in the car, have the occasional blonde moment, become a little too competitive during game nights, and I am full of useless information about pop culture. In my opinion, I have the best job in the world. I am a Kindergarten teacher and I absolutely love it! I honestly can't imagine myself having a different career. Teaching can be a challenge at times and there are definitely bad days, but it is also so rewarding and the kids are always unpredictable and hilarious, which makes up for the occasional bad day. My closest friends would say I am kind, caring, reliable, easy going, and occasionally sarcastic. I love to laugh and find the fun in whatever I am doing. My friends and family are my world and I would do anything for them. I would say that the three things I am most grateful for are my wonderful family, amazing friends, and my education. If you have more questions, just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere! As long as I am with great people I don't care where I am at.


Concordia University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Roadtrips/traveling, cooking, baking, hiking, reading, laughing until I cry, the holidays- especially Christmas, all kinds of music, photography, teaching, animals, board games, wine, happy hour, being creative, and living life to the fullest!

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, traveling, exploring new places, cooking/baking, anything active outdoors (to an extent), reading, hanging out with friends/going out and spending time with my family.

Last read

Why Him? Why Her?, Waiting for Superman, Are You There Vodka? It's Me Chelsea, People Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Kindergarten Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree