








40 year old woman | Mount Arlington, NJ, United States | Seeking men 36-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You can scour the Internet, you won't find a selfie or fishy face pic of me anywhere! Not my style!

In her own words

Ugh, I hate this part where you have to describe yourself. Here are some fun facts: 1. I spent A LOT of money to go to the final home game at the old Yankee Stadium. It was worth every penny. 2. I don't suffer from road rage, but I swear shopping cart rage is a thing...especially on a busy Sunday at Shop Rite! 3. I love my job...even when the kids in my class are driving me crazy! 4. Despite wanting to be a teacher all of my life, I seriously considered changing my major in college when I found out I had to take a course that required me to sing and play the piano in front of the class. It was my own personal hell. 5. I wholeheartedly believe that the miracle that is Itunes was invented solely for me. If you were to see my CD collection and count the number of one hits wonders I bought at $12.99 a pop, you would agree. 6. Several years back, I won teacher of the year in my school, and the district presented me with red bowl. On it, it says, “Today you are special”…which I guess implies that the other days I am not?! 7. I have been a bridesmaid in 14 weddings..yes, it's an honor...yes, it means a lot to me...yes, I love my friends and family...Nooooo, the bride is definitely lying...You NEVER wear that dress again. 8. I hate the sound of people cracking their knuckles. 9. I also hate the sound of hangers scraping across the metal racks at clothing stores. 10. If one more person in my life says "I don't understand why you are still're such a great catch!" I might throw something at them! I joined Match awhile back but became a bit disillusioned by it. Figured I'd give it another shot though. I'm looking for someone who is tired of the whole playing games dating scene and is looking to eventually have a real relationship. He is close to his family, is ambitious, loves to laugh and have a good time. He likes sports, traveling and is someone who I can have fun with no matter what situation we find ourselves in. He is loyal, educated, and works hard to be the best version of himself. I'm sure there's more, but those are the ones I can think of right now! :-) Here are some things about Match that I've come to truly not understand... 1. Why do people lie in their profile? If we hit it off, won't you eventually have to tell me that you are five years older, thirty pounds heavier, or married (that one actually hasn't happened yet!) anyway?! 2. What's up with all the shirtless self shots in the bathroom mirror??...I just don't understand that. For you guys out there, is there a girl counterpart to this photo that appears in practically every girl's photo collection that you don't understand?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I have a huge range of musical interests (but absolutely no musical talent myself!). Anything from Top 40 Radio hits to R&B to country to the cheesy 80s music. Like Nashville, Big Bang, Chicago PD. I'd rather watch old Friends reruns than reality tv.

For fun

I enjoy sports, going to Yankees games, watching Penn State football (Go Nittany Lions!). I like to go out to dinner, watch movies, grab a drink with friends. Going into the city for the day is fun, heading to the beach when the weather is nice.

Last read

I don't read as much as I'd like to during the school year, but in the summer I love anything by Nelson DeMille, Nicholas Sparks, Kristin Hannah, Harlan Coben, the list goes on and on. I recently finished The Nightingale and Orange is the New Black.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral