








42 year old woman | Fishers, IN, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Karma's a bitch, so I don't have to be one!

In her own words

Hey How are you? Thanks for wanting to find out more about me....first of all, I'm gonna be BRUTALLY honest and I hope this doesn't upset you, but I am not "new" to "on-line" dating NOR did my "friends put me up to this"! ...let's be real, we've all tapped into some form of on-line dating and I really don't care how I meet people and it doesn't embarrass me either how I meet people. I just want to meet real people with real intentions that are honest, educated and stable in their life. I don't have the time or the interest in "figuring" someone or someone's situation out. I'd rather be single than have those headaches! So that being said, I am content being a single, confident, independent, successful, attractive, fit, mother of one. I pride myself in not having co-dependence however as I age, having someone to share time with is becoming important to me. Getting to truly know someone and spend time with them as oppose to hitting a bar and drinking all night is important. We all like to have fun, but I'm not looking for a night of fun...just yet :) and believe it or not, I'm not 24 anymore so dating is different now... it's "work" and can be draining but instead of pushing it away, I'm trying to embrace it. I am very happy with where I am at in my life and I work hard to maintain a sexy inside and outside. My focuses are very real and my perspective on meeting people and dating are too. I know some of you that are reviewing my profile may actually recognize me...maybe you even know me! Hey, how are you doing? I'm glad I am someone that stuck out to you and you are intrigued enough to check out my profile. I don't expect you to feel the need to say "HI"...I do have an intimidation factor about me which causes some men to keep their distance and I totally get it! It's a form a flattery that I really appreciate so "Thank You very much!" :) Alright that's me with no filter. I like reading profile's where I can get a good sense of someone's personality, humor, sarcasm, know how you would come off in person. I am very strong headed and focused so please consider your perception of me and if you think we may be on the same page, let's do it! Let's meet awkwardly out in public and put on the act of being on a first date where others are talking about us! Yeah, no...we would not actually interact like's a joke if you didn't get it :) That's what I am looking for in someone...humor, fun, can talk to anyone just like me! I'm a Jersey Girl what else can I say?!?! Remember, dating takes time and effort. "Cut and pasting" emails to reach the masses is a juvenile way to go about this and I refuse to have to remind you who I am because you cannot keep your communications straight. I like to feel special and I like to have individual conversations with people....that's not asking too much is it ? Thanks, I didn't think so either :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Currently looking for new ones!


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

If I told you everything that these questions ask, there would be no need to awkwardly meet because you would know everything about me! :)

For fun

Seriously? I like to keep my "fun" private.

Last read

If I told you, I'd have to join the Witness Protection Program....don't worry, I'm harmless!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I actually care deeply about one's career, success and if you are a productive citizen. Rest assured, I'm not a cocky drug rep or beauty school dropout...I am college educated and I've built a successful career for myself.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Southern Baptist...can I get an "Amen"?
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Southern Baptist...can I get an "Amen"?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral